For Better Life || The Diary Game || 08-02-2022 || Jaggery (Gurr) Making + Busy Day || by @aktrazee || @Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello Everybody!

How are you SIZ personalities? I hope all of you fit and happy I am also fine Alhamdulillah.

When all the family members know that you have a free day today, they leave all the work for you. Like other mornings this one also almost same till 10AM. I take bath and had tea as breakfast. And then I found out that I have to go to take Malta's for guest. the problem is I have to catch it my self and I really don't like It and then suddenly realized that Chalo Steemit Post kay Leay Tasveeray mill jain gi hahahah.

image.png

Let's Do it

Getting Orang's

Me and my partner just entered the garden and start taking Orange's. We have to fill one sack that look easy but actually it's not.

image.png

Some are standing down and could have been carried easily but I had to climb because there were bigger oranges on the upper side. There are too many thorns on the orange tree so I tried to saved myself with great difficulty and took it to the top. There was an attempt from my side to finish this work as soon as possible.

image.png

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge Movie Scene

My Partner was also my photographer and When we saw this picture which below, we laughed very much for while because this picture looked like a Famous scene from the movie of Shah Rukh Khan Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge in which he was trying to holding the Kajol hand from the train. Jaa Simran Jaa 😂😂hahahah.

image.png

image.png

Well, we had completed this work very quickly, then we sat there for a little time and ate some fresh and lovely orang's.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Jaggery (Gurr) Making

We were free at about 11.30AM and my brother were already the sugarcane juice was extracted by running the machine.

image.png

image.png

And now it was time to put this juice in a large frying pan and heat it well on a hand-made furnace. This is quite a tiring task as the juice has to be constantly stirred and heated until it becomes too thick and ready to come out on wooden board.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Final Step

This whole process takes a lot of time and when this juice becomes very thick and comes out, it also takes a lot of time to cool down. How you want to make this Jaggery is up to you. You can put whatever you want into it and make it tasty for you. You can make it even better by adding dried fruits like almonds, walnuts and Peanut. But we made it very simple because we've done it before.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It was delicious, but it was still very hot.

image.png

Evening

It was almost evening and Now I was completely free from here, I came straight home and I was very hungry. When I came home, the family had already prepared food. The family had made a Dessi Rooster which was very tasty.

image.png

image.png

There was Also Meat that was also very delicious.

image.png

image.png

Night

I was so tired I did nothing at night except takes tea and make this post. I mean, this night of mine is just one line in front of you all, hahaha

image.png

So friends, this was my tiring but lovely day today. I really enjoy it and I hope you guys will enjoy it too. I also hope you will like my post. Thank you for reading my post

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Special Mention To;

@hassanabid || @haidermehdi || @vvarishayy || @event-horizon || @aniqamashkoor || @steemit-pak

||know About Me Intro post||

|| Regards: @aktrazee ||

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The behavior and life of your village, is very well described. And the pictures you shared in it. They are describing the life of the village in a very sweet way.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️😊

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

😊 Thanks

 3 years ago 

Amazing, your photography is best and i like your work of catching fruits,and making gurr. yummy

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Your photography is amazing and you are enjoying yourself a lot in these Oranges gardens and I think this time you will eat alone.

 3 years ago (edited)

I think You want to say that Akellay Akellay hi hahaha
I really enjoyed thank you brother for appreciation 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

I love to eat gurr after every meal… i have seen this procedure first time… Btw you had a great day 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49