Weekly Engagement Week # 17 || My Favorite Hobby by @akashhassan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)



hi


image.png


Hello beautiful people of the steemit Today I got to know about this contest which is talking about your hobbies well to be honest I really like that and today I will be talking about my hobby I like it because we don't talk about all this things and it is very important for us to see yourself once in awhile what do you mean by that I mean  what are your hobbies what you like what you don't so today I got to chance to talk about things that I really life so let's begin


What is hobby


 hobby is the thing that you do for pleasure just to relax yourself it can be anything music dancing driving flying anything anything that gives you the  pleasure is a hobby 


 my favourite hobby travel



 to be honest  I have many hobbies but the Hobbit I would like to talk about is travelling Why did I choose travelling for this topic because this is the only hobby that I have been successful in in the last couple of years I got chance to travel more and more I got chances to practice this many times  in comparison to my other hobbies and to be honest this is the only hobby which gives me Real  pleasure and happiness



image.png


when did travel became my hobby




 well in 2014 I started watching many people uploading some really good pictures of really beautiful places on the social media websites many of them were my friends and then as I started watching them I felt like this is really good I started some really good travel bloggers they used to write about all those places and it was fascinating  but sadly at that time under 18 so I couldn't travel  alone  my family would never allow me to do so   so I started travelling with my family and friends only close friend as you all know that I am from Peshawar Pakistan I have been to many places not very far but really amazing places like   hunza Valley   in all the beautiful places   that you can name of I have covered all the  famous tourist spots in  Northern areas naran khagan  , kalam ,swat and many other places 


Which was my first big independent travel



  in 2018 I got my first chance to go and travel somewhere far from my city and that was Karachi that was the biggest and the longest travel that I ever had well to be honest I was still under 18 I mean that was the year when I turned 18 but still I was not allowed to talk but this time was different because my elder brother and me you are going both together it was a sponsored trip from government side   so my family but ok with that because we had our on security team and because it was government that complete surety of safety and plus they were covering all the expenses so I convince them to let me go the trip was one week duration  we spend almost two days in just travelling you are travelling through a bus and trust me it was very long it took us 28 hours to reach Karachi and I have never travelled more than 8 hours in my life and that was very new and I would say amazing experience because I source for many different cities on the way   different people I can never forget that experience and the most fun part was that we had 26 other people  with us  and we all became friends by the end of that travel


 I experience so many amazing things in Karachi it was completely different from Peshawar everything was differen  looking at the huge building   would you question  are they for real and when you look at the people at  completely  different  and the language my  ears are used to Pashto language and when I saw People talking in other language so many language is not just one that was amazing



 the biggest memory that I had and I will still keep it with me was the ocean I saw the ocean for the first time I was a  amaze to see if there was no end to the ocean it was a never ending flow of water in the  huge ships  floating on the water will make you question science inhumans how far have we come it was beautiful all the seven days but I have spent on my first big  travel


What was my recent travel



image.png

image.png


 well as you all know  if you read my diary is that recently I went to a really beautiful city in Italy sisley I was there with my friend just one and half month ago we spend 3 days were there and it was beautiful you can check out my diary you will know everything about that  It was not I travel tips well for my friend he had some work to be done in that city and I was there just for my hobby and we had some really good time  to explore the city as well


image.png

how much time do I give to my hobby



To be honest when I was in Pakistan I was free and I used to travel once in a month for here it's very hard to get free time because I am studying I am working and there is no time for travelling I am not saying that I don't travel I travel once in two months 2 other cities which is is quite good I have the benefit that I am living in Rome Italy which gives me the access to travel most of the European countries but because of the situation nowadays in the world I have reduced the rate of travelling two very low these days I don't go out that much because it's not that safe and as I said hobby is the thing that you do do for fun and I don't agree if you have a hobby which includes any kind of danger you should not pursue that  because your life is important  nothing is bigger than your life and your health and safety of your self  I will be travelling more as soon as things in the world get better


 what have I achieve through travelling


 you know this is the question it people will ask you and you will never have a perfect answer to this question if you are a Traveller the pleasure you get from looking at the beautiful Green Valley and Ultra green and clean water completely different people that you met while travelling amazing and different cuisines the dishes that you have never heard before the taste of those beautiful thing I don't know how to explain that I think ok I have achieved living  in outdoor in jungle camping and I would say the real way of living life  experiencing nature and many other things but the most important part is people that I have travelled with and that I have met when I have visited a certain place there are many people that I am still in touch with I have achieve that the stories that I have heard I have a  achieve that 

image.png

How expensive is travelling



 well That depends on you I have travelled to many places in Pakistan and I have always travelled with groups in groups you have many advantages first it's enjoyable you get to enjoy more 10 2nd is it less expensive well I will compare two situation one I travelled alone not alone but we were three friends and we had our on car and it was very expensive at the end of the day when we count I don't know maybe it was our mistake but in comparison to the group travel which was organised by a company was more cheap then that they will give you a package of 25000 rupees per week give you food and  a place to stay and transport  I think that is not that expensive pilot you can't afford that you can save money  for 3 to 4 months and then travel  I used to do that so overall being a travelling lover I would say not so expensive hobby it's cheap 




MY ACHIVEMENTS 1 POST



regards @akashhassan






Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME



Sort:  

i love travelling
BUT
It requires a lot of money

So sesty main hi kam chellaoo😂😂

you will insula one day you will travel the whole world

and yaha be saste ma he kaam chalana partha hai pahle pahle dino ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64