Achievement 1 || Introduction My self || @akashhassan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum  to all the friends whoever is watching for reading this post today I will be introducing myself to you guys I know I am a bit late but I just got to know about this post that you will have to verify yourself I am doing it right now I will be sharing many things about my life so let's just not waste any more time and  and start the introduction

 Introduction

image.png

my name is  Mehmood Ul Hassan  basically I am from Pakistan Peshawar I have lived in Peshawar more than 15 year of my life so I can call it my home now I was very little when we left our village and settled in Peshawar In 2005  we came from our villag  just after a few months the war started in my village but we ware re in Peshawar so that was a good moveAnd since then we are living here in Hayatabad Peshawar 2 years ago I left Pakistan and came to Italy for my further studies after my 12th grade I am studying business management  here in Italy since 2 years  life is been great here   except the covid-19
image.png

my education 

well I did my I education the basic education from my village and till 5th grade then as I said We moved to Peshawar so I started my school here from 6th grade I was in one school for 2 years but because that school was not good enough I changed it and move to another school and there I took admission in class 8 school I really learnt many things in clear words I would say that the school was the best but that school was only upto 10th grade after passing out from 10th grade I changed my school again well that was not because I want you to but because there was no classes I mean it was cool not a college
image.png

 I did my 1st year in 2nd year education from college in Peshawar Hyderabad called Aziz Jain Institute of Learning  and after doing that I chose to study abroad and then I started applying for scholarship outside my country and likely after a lot of struggle I have got my admission in visa for Rome Italy 

Hobbies
well just like another kid I like to play cricket lot but who are here is a bit hard to play cricket because since I'm here it's lockdown kind of and the other thing is that the language issue and mostly people play  football then cricket I mean I like football a lot and I do play football over here in Pakistan I used to play cricket because most of the people are there play cricket like my cousins and friends over here if I'm being honest I've never got time to do such things because I study and work as well because  you will have to be serious about everything about your studies and about your work as well because if you don't work it's really hard to survive here

 I like to watch movies web series and the best thing is that I love to travel recently I have been traveling a lot just two weeks ago I went to another city and I made a diary post about that you guys can read it so  I love travelling  and photography as well that is why I am trying to buy a new phone so that I can to amazing photography because I was it really amazing places

because I am a huge fan of cars that is you can say that I have a hobby so I am a car lover to and I like to drive good cars in every I get a chance and tell one everything is opened I will try to Grab some really good cars were here because here you can in Pakistan you can't drive like the fancy cars so that is one of my hobby

I like shoes collection as well I am in collecting different kind of shoes is one of my hobby and yes I am getting such successful in that as well recently had been buying shoes 

My favourite food

well I like to cook myself and specially when you are here you have to cook yourself but I like to have chicken in many recipes and then I like fish pizza and sometimes  some other things as well but I will say that I like chicken fish and meat a lot
image.png

my favourite  fruits

Well I like mangoes a lot because mangoes are mangoes in then I really like strawberries and bananas because most of the time when I am feeling lo I will go to market and bring all these things and make a milkshake out of it and that is what I like that is what I eat mostly
and yeah don't forget oranges

What's my favourite colour

will mostly I like to wear black and I like black shoes and everything But when it comes to cars I like blue and white cars because every colour has their own benefits disadvantages and advantages but for the most part I like black

Who told me about this platform

well my brother he is into all these things technology and new things you always try to discover new things so he told me about this and I was like I will give it a try and then I started doing it since I am not doing it that regularly by post once in a while and he helped me in anything he will teach me what this is and what does it means and then I'll try to create my own post recently I am getting better in it but still he is really good and he helped me in everything  @azizulhassan my brother

My future goals

will first I will have to finish my education over his and get a degree I have three years remaining and after that I will try to apply for Masters but there is a lot of time for that like please a big thing so I am thinking about that first I will finish this and then I'll think for further studies but when it comes to the point  that will I study yes I will study further  and I will try to go somewhere else because in that case I will be able to do my studies and my hobby of travelling as well

What do I think about steemit 

 well I think it's a great platform and many people should join this I am shocked that why not so many people had joint this amazing platform yet because I have learnt so many things not about just cryptocurrency but about other things as well like finance investing in many other things and one more thing my English is getting really improved by this  platform and so many amazing people positive people are over here I have talked to some and they are really positive so that gives me more positivity to do more good work so I think it's one of the best thing that ever happened to me in my life and I will try to be a consistent  as I can

that was my introduction I hope that I told you everything still if you have any question please let me know in the comments I will try to answer that as well thank you so much for reading






Special mentions to @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02 To get their support


Sort:  

@akashhassan Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

sure i will do that as soon as possible

thank you so much for the verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38