Photography Contest Week 23 by @steemit-pak - SEA PHOTOGRAPHY by @akashhassan

Hello


to all my friends I really like the idea of this contest I have took many pictures as you all know that I live in Rome Italy and most of the days you go to seaside all of my friends and me I took this picture one day and many others but they are kind of similar so I thought I should just upload one


 let me tell you something this picture  can't do justice to the beauty of this place in reality it's way more beautiful when you come here and look at this place for real in physical you won't have any words to describe it just like I don't have right now



 it's beautiful it's amazing it's mind blowing any of the incredible words that you can think of can't do justice to the beauty of this sea


 this picture is from Ostia lido beach


W3W CODE


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 8.16.26 PM.jpeg



This is my participation for the Sea photography contest started by @steemit-pak in Steemit Pakistan.




MY ACHIVEMENTS 1 POST



Cc:  @steemitblog


@rashid001


regards @akashhassan



image.png


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42