Beauty of area contest by @steemit-pak Week # 18 | Rome by @akashhassan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys this is my second time taking part in this competition when the last time I made a mistake and that was that I posted the pictures  without any editing and this time I have done my first I pick the most beautiful pictures  I hope that you liked it



BEAUTY OF MY AREA 



picture #1
St. Peter's Basilica

picture is taken by an iPhone

picture is edited with Lightroom and photoshop

2222.jpg

w3w code



picture#2
Saint Peter's Square

efefwefwefwef.jpg

picture is taken by an iPhone

picture is edited with Lightroom and photoshop

w3w code



picture#3
Castel Sant'Angelo

picture is taken by an iPhone

picture is edited with Lightroom and photoshop

1.jpg

w3w code





MY ACHIVEMENTS 1 POST



@rashid00


regards @akashhassan


image.png


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62