The diary game || Better life || 6 July 2021 || by @aimmy

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hello friends! I hope you all are good. Like every day I woke up at 4am and then I went to the washroom for ablution to pray and then I prayed fajar prayers. After praying I recited. And then fell asleep again. After this I woke up at 9am. And then went yo the washroom and washed my hands and face and also brushed my teeth. After this I ironed my clothes because I had to go to the bank to create an account with my friend she alos create an account. Then my friend came and we went to the bus stop and then we sat in the bus and left for the bank. After this we arrived bank at 10am.

20210706_105739.jpg

And then went inside the bank there was alot of people. Then went to the maam and then she said wait for a while. And then my friend said that it will take the time here. Lets get the photostate done. Then we went to PDA and we did photostate from there. And then we came back to the bank and then we applied for account. And then they said that in a couple's of week your account will be created and said if get a massage then to receive your check book and also ATM. Then we finished all the work and then we came to the bus stop.
20210706_110141.jpg
After this we sat in the bus and then my friend said lets go for something to eat and then we went to eat biryani. We ordered two plates biryani and then we ate biryani. The biryani was delicious. After eating we again sat in tbe bus and then we reached home at 2pm. After this I went to the washroom and washed my hands, face and also performed ablution to pray and then I prayed zhr prayers. After praying I fell asleep. And then I woke up I had alot of pain in my head because it was too hot outside which made my condition worse so I took medicine. And then I lay down my mother lap and told her to press my head because I was having a severe headache. After that I was feeling a little better.
20210706_194155.jpg

After this my sister made tea for me. And then I took my tea. After this I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray and then I prayed asr prayers. After praying I played with my niece she came to our house. After this I used my mobile for a while. And then I prayed maghrib prayers. After praying I recited. And then went to the washroom and washed my clothes.
Snapchat-1002891368.jpg

After this I went upstairs in the kitchen and heated the food and then I spread dastrkhwan and put food on it and then called everyone for eating and then I also did my dinner after eating I put all the dishes in the kitchen and them I washed all the dishes and then filled utensils in the frezeer. After this I put the milk warm. After this I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray and then I offered isha prayers. After praying I went to the kitchen and put the milk in the fridge and then came back downstairs. After this I wrote my diary and now my diary is complete so I am going to sleep. Good night.

IMG-20210706-WA0047.jpg

Thank you everyone.

My achievement#1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aimmy/achievement-1-aimmy-this-is-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Regard by:
@aimmy

Sort:  

Ur niece is soo cutteee mashallah

 3 years ago 

Thank u🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67