Better life The diary game|| 20 September 2022|| By @aimmy

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualikum

Hope you all are good. I am here with another diary hope you like it.



my day start with fajar prayers. My mother woke me up for prayers. I went to the washroom for ablution to pray I offered fajar prayers and then I fell again. After sleeping I woke up at 8:30am. And started preparing to go to university. I ironed my clothes the o took shower. I combed my hair. Then I wear my shoes and went to the bus stop. I sat in the bus and left for university. I arrived university at 10am.





Then I meet my friend in the canteen. Then we all left for class. We attend first class. After taking class we went to the canteen and drank water and after that there was no class at today. Then we left for home. When we arrived at bus stop I meet with my college friends. She said lets go somewhere. After that we went another friend of ours and took her with us. And then we went chief for ice-cream.



Then we order ice-cream I order tutti frutti flavour and my my one friend Oder vanilla. And one a friend of mine was having a cold so she ordered a chicken piece we took our ice-creams and after that we sat there for a while and talked about our college days. After sometime it's 3pm we left restaurant and went in the shopping mall but we didn't buy anything. Then we said goodbye to each other and left for homes. I reached home at 4:30pm. The I fell asleep.


After sleeping I woke up at 6am. I washed my hands and face and then I heated curry. The I eat and after eating I offered Maghreb prayers. After praying I watched drama. Then I ironed my brother's uniform. I went to the kitchen and washed dishes and kneaded dough. Then I wrote my diary now my diary is complete. So I am going to offered Isha prayer.

Thank you all I specially thanks to @steemit-pak , @haiderhendi , @hasanabid @aniqamashkoor , @vvarishayy , @event-horizon.


With best regards @aimmy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

و علیکم السلام آپ نے اپنے گزرے ہوئے دن کو بہت خوبصورت الفاظ میں بیان کیا ہے اور دوستوں کے ساتھ اپ نے کافی وقت گزار دوستی اللہ تعالیٰ کی طرف سے ایک نعمت ہے دوستوں کے ساتھ زندگی بہت خوبصورت ہو جاتی ہے اور ان کے ساتھ گزرے لمحوں کو انسان کبھی نہیں بھولتا ۔ مولا علی علیہ السلام فرماتے ہیں۔۔ جہاں عزت سچائی اور خلوص نظر آئے وہاں دوستی کا ہاتھ بڑھاؤ ۔ ورنہ تمہاری تنہائی تمہارا بہترین ساتھی ہے ۔۔ ۔ اللہ تعالیٰ ہر کسی کو مخلص دوستوں جیسی دولت عطا فرمائے

 2 years ago 

Thank you ap ne mere diary read ke....
Frndx ke sath life Ka maxa he Kuch or Hota hai. Frndx ke sath hr ek baat share kr Sakta hai bnda sache dost be kismat walo ko milte hai.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

آئس کریم کا کپ منہ میں پانی لا رہا ہے۔ جب میں نے یہ آئس کریم کی تصویر دیکھی تو سوچ رہا ہوں کہ اسے کھانے کے لیے دکان پر جاؤں، شام کو کھاؤں گا۔ خوش آئس کریم

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha Thu pir Kali ice-cream 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45