PARTICIPATION POST FOR CONTEST DREAM PROFESSION || BY @ahtishamghumman5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Steemians, It’s me Ahtisham Ghumman. I hope you are all good and doing great. It’s my participation for the contest dream profession organized by @steemitpak.

istockphoto-1077159776-612x612.jpg


LINK

MY DREAM PROFESSION IS TO BECOME A BUSINESSMAN !!!


Everyone has his own dreams some of them think they need to become a teacher, some of them think they need to become doctor but my dream is to become a businessman. My father is a businessman and he motivates me every time ( Beta jo mrzi ho jaye karna Business e Ha ). Guys I’ll tell you a short story hope you guys enjoy that.


After my intermediate, I had nothing to do me and my father sat together and he said So What’s Your Next Plan? I said I want to do B.COM and then I’ll do business with you. My father said I want to expand my business, I want to export things from Pakistan to other countries. If you don’t mind I want to send you the UK for higher studies. I said ok and I start searching about UK ( Universities, Jobs, Opportunities, Tuition Fee, And many other things)

istockphoto-1130938108-612x612.jpg

LINK

I did my IELTS and due to some specific reasons I didn’t go UK then I decided to go to Europe for Business Administration Course. I applied and I got admission in one of the best University in that country. IA very soon I’ll move to Europe for my higher studies

WHAT CAN I DO AFTER THIS COURSE !!!


  • COMPANY MANAGER AND OWNER
  • SENIOR OR A MIDDLE MANAGER IN EUROPEAN OR FOREIGN COUNTRY      
  • PROJECT MANAGER       
  • HEAD OF A UNIT
  • FINANCE DIRECTOR


istockphoto-1175272379-612x612.jpg

LINK

After this degree I have these opportunities but as I said my father told me to expand his business I’ll come back to my country and expand the business of my father.

I HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOY READING IT.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

RESPECTED MENTIONS:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@vvarishayy

REGARDS: @ahtishamghumman5

Sort:  

May Allah gives you more and more success..ameen sum ameen

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

May ALLAH pak fullfil your dreams and you go to UK for higher studies so that you become able to support your father n business

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 3 years ago 

Allah pak may your dreams comes true
ameen good luck for contest 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

احتشام بھاٸی آپ نے بہت اچھی پوسٹ لکھی ہے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان ✨

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the winner of Weekly Engagement Contest.

Thank you for participating.

 3 years ago 

So nice to hear that you set your goals and worked over them. Avail of this opportunity and ace it. Trust me not everyone is that lucky to get selected for higher studies.

All the best to you. May this new phase of your life bring so much positivity and energy in you that you do much much more than your plans.


I know I am getting a bit personal but do remember it was your and your father's dream. I have seen people who went out for studies and then started their own business and forget the rest. Hope so you are getting it :p

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊 For Your Words ❤️💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82