|| MY FIRST ONLINE EARNING EXPERIENCE || CONTEST BY @cryptokraze||BY @ahtishamghumman5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, It’s me Ahtisham Ghumman. I hope you are all good and doing great. Today I’m sharing my first online earning experience with you guys, you can say it my first earning by myself in my life. This is my participating post for contest by @cryptokraze I hope you will enjoy reading it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.42.21 PM.jpeg


|| ABOUT MYSELF ||



As I said in MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 post I’m a student and I’ll move to Europe for higher studies soon. In this covid situation everyone busy in making money by online earning. I know about influencer marketing, digital marketing, and some other marketing because every time my cousin salmanwains and he's also my big brother motivates me to do something with his pressure I learned a lot in a very short time. He motivates me in every situation of my life.


|| FIRST EARNING ||


I knew about Steemit from my cousin @salmanwains and @attiyaasghar they both motivate me to come up with on this platform then I shifted myself to this platform after some days I earn some money through steemit. It was more than 10000.I thought what will I do with this money then I sat with my parents and said to them I earn this money if you want kindly take it. But they said it’s your first earning and it’s yours we don’t need it, go and enjoy.


|| SCROLLING TIKTOK ||


So, I went to my room and start thinking about what I will do. The next day I went to the bank to check my account. How much savings I have. After checking my account I went to ATM for some money and came back home.i was scrolling tiktok and suddenly saw a video in that video he was talking about his father then I thought I’ll gift him a new phone mobile!!! .So I thought iPhone 7 is ok for him.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.35.38 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.35.38 PM (5).jpeg


|| START JOURNEY ||


I called my cousin to let’s go to buy a new mobile phone. We start our bike and reached my friend’s shop. I said to him I want IPHONE 7 he said why? I told him I want to gift it to my father then I saw this one. I thought this one is good for him because he don’t like big phone and it’s a small and comfortable for use.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.46.17 PM.jpeg

HERE IS GIFT!!

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.35.38 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.35.38 PM (1).jpeg

WHEN I ENTERED IN SHOP I SAW PAKISTANI JUGAD LAGA RAHY HN!!!

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.36.07 PM.jpeg

|| BACK TO HOME ||

After that i came back to home. I bought this one with my savings and with my first online earning I’m very happy because I bought this one with my earning and second happiness is I gifted it to my father. Without you guys salmanwains and attiyaasghar I never bought this one thank you so much for motivating me and for your support.

|| INVITATION ||

i would like to mention @salmanwains @aizazghumman and @attiyaasghar to participate in this amazing contest.


I hope you guys enjoy reading it.


RESPECTED MENTIONS:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@rashid001

REGARDS:

@ahtishamghumman5


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Ma shA Allah ma Sha Allah, that's great, I hope chachu will be more than happy 💗, and proud on you ma shA Allah
Ahhahahhhh and that jugaari scene, qasam say bara mazay ka lag raha hai,🤣🤣🤣
Keep it up bro.doing great ma shA Allah

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for your precious words ☺️

 3 years ago 

That is so nice of you. The first income should always for parent's.

Without you guys salmanwains and attiyaasghar I never bought this one thank you so much for motivating me and for your support.

We were just a source, you did it by your own. Beleive me, You are really doing a great Job here. May you get more success and motivate others.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much bhai ❤️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30