My Participation Post For ||Your Favorite Hobby Contest || By @ahtishamghumman5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Steemians, It’s me Ahtisham Ghumman. I hope you are all good and doing great. It’s a participation post for the contest Your Favorite hobby Contest Organized by @steemitpak.

MY FAVORITE HOBBY.png

WHAT IS A HOBBY?


Hobby is what you do in your spare time and that work gives your happiness like if you are a Gamer and you are playing the game and while playing the game you feel relax and your mind is satisfied. Hope you get it.


MY FAVORITE HOBBY!!!


Well I have a lot of hobbies like (Travelling, Eating Fast Food, Photography, Event Management, and Surfing Web) but I want to describe my best hobby here and it is Photography. I love to take photos whatever it is. Whenever I see a best scene I quickly open my mobile phone’s camera and captured that. I love to take Pictures of Trees, The Moon, Sun, etc…

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 11.36.16 PM (2).jpeg

I want to do a photography course (wild photography) but due to lack of time and many other responsibilities don’t give me permission to do these things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 11.36.16 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 11.36.16 PM (3).jpeg

BTW if you are not a photographer and want to click some amazing pictures don’t worry here are some tips to increase your photography skills.


·Turn up to the maximum brightness of your phone. It’ll give to best results.

·Turn on the grid from your camera settings.

·Try to hold your phone tightly believe me it matters a lot.

·Don’t try to edit that picture too much coz when you edit that the original result of photo disappears.


Try these tips guys believe me it’ll really helpful for you.



I hope you guys enjoy reading it.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1


RESPECTED MENTIONS:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@vvarishayy

REGARDS: @ahtishamghumma5

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow! You have got some great skills of Photography with smartphone.
Beautiful photography Masha ALLAH ♥

 3 years ago 

Thank You so much Brother 😊

Yes, you are a good photographer indeed.. keep it up man 👍

 3 years ago 

Yeah I’m 😊

 3 years ago 

Very well done! Your clicks are amazing.
Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank You Brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65