DESSERT OR SWEET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @event-horizon || MY ENTRY|| BY @ahtishamghumman5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, It's me Ahtisham Ghumman. I hope you are all good and doing great. This is my participation post for the contest Dessert or Sweet Photography by @event-horizon.

|| IMAGE ||

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 10.41.42 PM.jpeg

w3w

|| CAMERA ||

IPHONE XS

|| INVITATION ||

I would like to invite my cousins @salmanwains and @attiyaasghar to participate in this amazing contest.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

REGARDS:

@ahtishamghumman5

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This looks delicious 😋🤤...
Thank you ahtisham for inviting me to this contest.. hopefully I will also participate in this

 3 years ago 

Your Welcome, but be quick plz this contest will end tomorrow!!

 3 years ago 

Scrumptious!! Cadbury cake?

 3 years ago 

Yeah!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94