Betterlife with the diary game - 13 May 2021 || EID DAY 1 || By @ahtishamghumman5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Steemians, It’s me Ahtisham Ghumman. I hope you are all good and doing great. I hope you will like reading it and especially enjoy pictures :)

|| EID MUBARAK TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ||

Vintage Over the Hill Facebook Cover.png

|| LET'S START WITH (Achanak wali) Chand Raat ||



I was sitting with my family and we all were watching T.V. but unfortunately, we didn’t find any news for Chand Raat and for eid so we decided to sleep. I came to my room and joined the session by respected @haidermehdi. The session was about the diary game and how to write a diary and many other things related to the diary. Thank u Bhai you described it very well. Here are some pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 11.25.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 11.25.27 AM (1).jpeg

After the session, I start reading comments and reading posts. Suddenly I saw this status.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 11.26.21 AM.jpeg


Ohh my God we didn’t do anything so I went to my mother and said get up tomorrow is Eid. Once again everyone woke up LOL and start preparing for Eid. Then I started playing PUBG. I heard Azan and I offered prayer. Then my friend called me and said come outside. I meet him and said Eid Mubarak before Eid LOL. Then I clicked this picture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 11.24.18 AM.jpeg


|| OFFERED EID PRAYER ||


I took bath and went to offer prayer and meet with my friends and family. I gave Eidi to my Sisters and Brothers. Especially @salmanwains thank u so much for Eidi  brother. Then I scroll Instagram and Facebook. I felt sleepy so I decided to sleep again and slept.

HERE IS ME :)

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 11.14.54 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 12.00.43 PM.jpeg

|| AT EVENING ||



I woke up around 4 pm. guests were there at home. I meet them and received a call from my friends they said let's go somewhere. We decided to went German Fries. It’s a new restaurant opened in Ramadan and I wanted to check them Taste. So we went there and ordered Pizza, Fries, etc.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 4.58.47 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 4.59.13 PM.jpeg

It’s  all about My First Day Of Eid.


I.A very soon I’ll write the second diary on the second day of Eid.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

RESPECTED MENTIONS:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@rashid001

REGARDS:

@ahtishamghumman5

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I see that those who joined the Google meeting session, it has helped them a lot.

By the way, that Achanak wali EID was really a surprise for all of Us.

Hope you and your family Enjoyed this EID very much

 3 years ago 

Yes, Session helped us a lot we learn many new things related to the diary game.
Thank you so much we really enjoyed this Eid :)

 3 years ago 

Khair Mubarak To you too.
Yeah we remember this achanak wali eid till the rest of life.XD
Btw MashaAllah your kurta was looking nice.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much brother 🙃

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47