What if you get to meet the steem curator? | by @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
First greeting to all, I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. Welcome to my new blog in which I tell you about when I get to chance a meet with Steemcurator01. I hope you appreciate my feeling with steemcurator01. hahaha.

image.png
Source

I ask to steemcurator01 some question as a beginner, because i just joined steemit nearby 3 months ago.

I am very thankful to you @steemit-pak who have made this a good contest because the question must have arisen in the mind of everyone who is this steemcurator01 because we do not know anything about it. I don't even know if steemcurator01 is female or male because I don't know anything about it.
First of all I would like to sit down with steemcurator01 and have some food because it would be a source of pride for me to sit with such big personalities because I have never met them before so when I meet them I have tea, coffee or food. I will sit down and eat with them, which is my heart's desire.
I am drawn to your question that if I meet with steemcurator01 or if I get a chance to talk to them I will ask them a few questions. My first question would be which of the steemit's do they like the best work or what kind of work do they like the most that they help the most and upvote the post.
My next question will be who selected them or through whom they have got the position of steemcurator01 here. Because everyone will want to help others the way steemcurator01 does because he checks everyone's post and he will be very intelligent because he has to check the posts of those working on the whole steemit. Whoever likes his post or likes it or writes good content that benefits others helps him through his upvote.
Also maybe I can talk to them about myself what kind of post I like the most and help me in this work because everyone has the same problem that he came on steemit and did his best Work so that everyone likes it, so I would like to ask them to tell me what kind of work they check well so I can do it. And then I'm going to ask steemcurator01 to tell me who else is involved with them and who helps people because I want to know about everyone because everyone is involved. Those who help others, maybe we can reach the stage where we can cross other people's posts because we are small level right now and gradually we will get progress here, so I will ask them Who are the people involved with them so that we can know about their entire team.
By the way we know that with them steemcurator01 steemcurator02 steemcurator03 steemcurator04 steemcurator05 steemsurator06 steemcurator07 steemcurator08 are included but still I will ask them who supports you besides them and who are the people involved in it. And finally I would like to take a memorable selfie with them because after taking a selfie with them I will feel a bit proud that I met steemcurator01 and had some gossip with them and ate something with them. I drank and then I can tell people that I have met steemcurator01. Hahahahah
Apart from all these things, if steemcurator01 meets me in Pakistan, I would like to take them on a tour of Pakistan. First of all, I will take them on a tour in my historical city Harappa because there are so many things to see here in Harappa Museum. It is a memorable place where people from far and wide come here. People from abroad also come here for sightseeing. Apart from this, there are many other places in Pakistan where we can go for sightseeing and entertainment, so I wish I could go there and enjoy them because it would be a source of pride for me to meet such great personalities.

image.png

Historical place harappa

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Cc:
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Achievement 01

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Style heart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47