Weekly photography Contest || Beverage photography || By @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope you all are well and good, and enjoy a healthy life.

I am very thankful @steemit-pak who organized this beautiful contest.

image.png

This juice is sugarcane juice. By the way, we drink a lot of juice. They are all called English juices. This is desi juice. I mostly drink sugarcane juice, because I don't like other juices etc. I use only sugarcane juice as a drink.
I took this picture myself | @ahsansharif | using smart phone

If you want to know more about me check this link below;

Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @ahsansharif

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Steemit Pakistan.jfif


Regards:@ahsansharif


Sort:  

Best of luck for this contest

best of luck

I wish you on a top

Sugarcane juice is mostly used in village

I also like the sugarcane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51