Vintage Photography Challenge by @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Greeting to all I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. I really thanks @steemit-pak who organized this amazing contest. So here is my participation in this amazing contest.

image.png

This picture is of one rupee note circulating in Pakistan. It used to be a note some time ago but now it is closed. I have read this note safely, the picture of which I have seen above.

CategoryVintage Photography
DeviceVivo y15
LensDefault

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Here is My Achievement 01 Post Link

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Sort:  

Wow you save a very old currency. I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71