The Diary Game-Better Life || Previous Week Busy In Exams || 06-07-2021 to 12-07-2021 || By @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

Greeting to all, I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. Today, I am going to share you a weekly diary post. I hope you like it up.

image.png

Banner

So Let's Start:

I was very anxious to do my work on steemit because I was busy in papers. During these papers I have posted some but mostly I was busy because my 4th semester BScs papers were getting final. Due to which I was a bit busy but thank God now my papers are completed and I am starting my work again on steemit. In today's post I will tell you about my last week how my paper week went.

Day 01 Tuesday:

I woke up early on Tuesday morning because today was my first paper. I got up and performed ablution and after praying I rested for a while and then went out for a walk in the fields because it is my habit that I He goes to the fields for daily walks so that he can have peace of mind and then he came back home and had breakfast and then he had to go to his friend's hostel in Sahiwal to get ready to go to Sahiwal. Let's have a discussion and then at ten o'clock our paper is uploaded. Our paper is online which is due to Corona. We are not having classes yet because of which we will give the paper online and ten. Our paper arrives at. After the paper arrives, we first look at it and then we have a little discussion about the paper and then when we are convinced that we will do it ourselves, then we go home. Come back so they can do their own thing.

IMG_20210714_222514.jpg

Morning

So in the same way I prepared and went to Sahiwal and I went there and met my friends and at ten o'clock when the paper came we saw the paper etc. and sat there for a while and then I came back home. Rested for a while and then had lunch I fell asleep after lunch because I came from Sahiwal was tired so I fell asleep to rest for a while. And then I got up at Asr time and prayed and then I did 1, 2 chores of my house which I do daily work including fetching water etc. etc. and then I opened the laptop for my work. What if I could work on steemit for a while? I saw some posts there, commented on the comments that came and then I turned off my laptop because it was time for prayer. I opened the laptop again and started solving my paper by shaking the paper. When I solved all the paper then I saw it once again that if there is any mistake in it then I should correct all the paper. So I uploaded it.

Screenshot (126).png

First paper work at a time so hardly

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Next Days Wednesday to Friday:

Then in the same way I got up early the next morning and did all the work as I told you above and then got ready and went to the hostel with my friends and there again we did the same thing and came back after working and then We came home and did our work because we have a habit of doing our own and original work. We don't allow any kind of plagiarism to come so that we can get good marks. So I came home and now I have done all my work again. I opened the laptop and started solving my paper. After solving the paper, I saw that it was all right, then I uploaded it. Our paper is in a period of 24 hours because it is an assignment base paper. We get 24 hours in which we have to solve and submit it.

Screenshot (127).png

Second paper work at a time

IMG_20210710_081707.jpg

Third paper

IMG_20210711_074452.jpg

Forth paper

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Saturday:

This is how we did from Tuesday to Friday. We did not participate in any other activity with our routine except this payment because I was very busy with the papers. When I reached Sahiwal on Saturday, I had my The friend said that we have to go to the hospital where the doctor has to make a prescription because he had to get a checkup of one of his close relatives. We had to buy a mobile cover from there. After buying a mobile cover, we stopped at the juice maker. From there we drank juice and then returned to the hostel. Then we came back to the hostel and did some paper work and then came back home. When he came back, he prepared his papers, solved them, uploaded them and slept after doing some work on steemit for a while at night.

IMG_20210710_124509.jpg

Hospital

IMG_20210710_125833.jpg

Mobile shop

IMG_20210710_131306.jpg

Juice

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Sunday:

The next day was Sunday in which we did not have any paper so we are free today because today was Sunday because there was no paper so you all know that Eid-ul-Adha is coming so sacrifice all day Went around to buy animals for. Finally I bought animals.

IMG_20210714_222320.jpg

Male Goat

I bought a beautiful goat for the sacrifice because every time we sacrifice a goat, we did the same thing again. We bought it for a goat sacrifice.

IMG_20210711_175432.jpg

For Sacrifice

And then I went to the ground to play football in the evening. By the way, I used to go every day, but I didn't go during the papers because I solved my paper in it. If today was free for me, then I would have entertainment in the evening. I went to the football ground and played there for a long time. I met my friends and enjoyed it.

IMG_20210709_184842.jpg

Ground

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Monday:

On Monday, I had only one paper left for which I prepared again and went to Sahiwal to meet my friends there. What's in it and what's in it, then we come home and write it down in detail on our own. Today was the last day of our 4th semester so we friends decided to have a little party then we had a little party there in which we brought chicken burgers and cold drinks which we enjoyed a lot.

image.png

Party

When we went to the hostel, we met our friends a few days later because it had been a long time since we had the corona virus. When will we meet because the papers will be done and then there will be a few months vacation. We don't know when we will meet after the holidays, it was a very depressing atmosphere for us because we were friends to be separated. Finally we hugged each other and then took a selfie as a memento and headed home.

image.png

Friends

Even when I came home, I was depressed for a long time, but our paper was the only one we had to submit, so I solved the paper and submitted in morning. After working, I worked on steemit for a while and fell asleep after work.

IMG_20210713_072832.jpg

Last paper upload

Finally I have done my exam Alhamdulillah. Pray for me everyone.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

I hope you like my post. Thanks for visting.
Special Thanks:
@hassanabid @haidermehdi
@steem-pak @vvarishayy
@rashid001 @suboohi
@cryptokraze

Achievement 01

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Regards: @ahsansharif

Style heart.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have completed 4 semesters and you have also made a good post. Be successful always dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me . Bundle of thanks.

 3 years ago 

welcome

Good diary game post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53