Steemit Pakistan Promotion | A call to all Pakistanis to step out to promote | 20% Reward to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% reward to @ steemit-pak

Hi Steemians!

Greeting To all, Hope You all are well and good and enjoy happy life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.


image.png

I am very happy to see this contest because through it we can promote steemit in our pakistan and also we can further inform about our community which is a very good community. So this is a very good step so I am trying to follow this step. I hope you will like this work of mine because I have printed some flyers here and then spread it to the people. Delivered and I have told a little bit about it.

First of all I will tell you how I started this work. As soon as I saw it, I downloaded the PDF here. When I downloaded it, then I went to a shop owner. I went to him and told him that I want to print this PDF. He said send me to my WhatsApp number. I sent it. He printed it from his computer and I sent these flyers. Printed and taken from him.

image.png


I visited GCT College in my campaign. I told the people there about it and told them about the steemit pakistan community. I told a lot of GCT people about it. First I went to the place where the driving license is prepared and there are also classes there, so I went to them and told them about the steemit. I also told him about the steemit pakistan community, what is happening here and what kind of blog you can do.





Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

And then I met with a technology student and gave them all the information about it so that they can work here and get as much knowledge as possible because even in colleges and schools we go to get knowledge so here we also We get to learn different kinds of skills and at the same time we keep on earning.

image.png


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

And then a friend of mine who is studying with me at university came to my house and we sat at home gossiping and eating something and then later I told him about this platform and he started working on it. But he agreed because he found the job interesting, so he agreed to work here.

image.png

He told me at that time to create my account, I will start my regular work here from today, so I created his account and after creating the account, I asked him to post his achievement and I Has given Sara a guide on how to do it, so she has put her achievement by following all the role's. I am giving you the link below. You can see.

Achievement 01 Process:

image.png

image.png

He Join Steemit Pakistan Community:

And at the same time I told him that there is a steemit pakistan community here which is made only for Pakistani members so I explained the whole purpose of this community to him and i told him how to post here And what are the rules, I explained it to him and then he agreed to the job and he has joined the community.

image.png

User Detail:


UserPost LinkStatus
@usman0007Achievement 01Not Verified

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Conclusion:

I appreciate the Steemit Pakistan team who launched this contest so that they can promote their community as much as possible. Thanks to what I have campaigned for today, we have got an advantage that we have a New steemit user who has joined steemit and at the same time has also joined this wonderful community, it shows us that holding such a contest promotes our account. And the more people join, the more people will join, the more they will benefit.

I hope you like my effort.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Achievement 01

Special Thanks:
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak
@salmanwains
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

My Name Footer With Picture.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Very well done!
Great Job @ahsansharif, Keep Promoting Steemit among your friends and family members.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate my work. Allah bless you. Yes I promote steemit and Steemit Pakistan in all around me .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the promotions.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure its our responsibility to promote steemit and Steemit Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73