Steemit Engagement Challenge|| Three Things I Love About My Country and Three Changes I Will Like to see in My Country

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Guys!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good at Alhamdulillah. My best wishes and prayers are always with you.

image.png


My Country
Pakistan

My country is Pakistan which is built in the way of Islam you will know that when Pakistan was separated from India it was done on the basis of establishing an independent state here only for Muslims Given all their rights, as we have seen in the past, Muslims were not considered so good that this country has been built in view of the best efforts of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

Why do I love Pakistan?


Now I will tell you that this is my country Pakistan, why I like it more, what are the reasons why it is a permanent country.

Reason # 01

First of all, let's see that there is a lot of brotherhood and brotherhood in Pakistan. If anyone has any problem, they all stand by each other because our Islam also teaches us that no one If you're in trouble, join her. If two groups are fighting each other, then support only one of them. If both of them know you, then support the one who is oppressed so that he will not be left at his mercy. And brotherhood is very much. We take care of each other. If there is any problem, we solve it.

If anyone in Pakistan needs anything, they call on anyone, they immediately hear his call and come to his aid, for example, if there is an accident on the road, everyone is together. There are many things that touch my heart, so I like the people of Pakistan in Pakistan saying that this is Islam.

Reason # 02

Also if you look at the food here is very simple and very tasty and as we see the things in the market there are a lot of things in the market that looks great but they Are not a good thing to eat but Pakistan's own traditional food is very tasty as we take as an example here in Punjab mostly greens and cornbread is cooked and with butter Is used. And in the same way, if you look at Karachi in Sindh province, the view there is very good and delicious.

If I go anywhere in Pakistan, the food there is different and cooked incorrectly. If we cook it at home, it cooks differently, but as soon as we go to another area, the food there is different. If the locals make it, then the taste of the food is their own, then it is very delicious, so the thing that I like most in Pakistan is Pakistani food, it is indigenous food and it is very delicious and There are a lot of dishes that are made here.

I love Pakistani food so much that sometimes I prepare it myself as I am giving you two links below from which you can guess that I also make Pakistani food in a very good way Can.

You can visit here.

Reason # 03

Also what I like best is the games in Pakistan you go to any corner of the country there are all kinds of grounds where people play their favorite game I also love to play football If you go to any city, you will definitely see two to three or more grounds. There are many areas which are remote areas and they are mountainous areas but there are also football grounds so wherever you go you will see sports equipment, people will see you playing, so when you see people playing, it will benefit us that we will be mentally refreshed and physically we will be fit very much.

I like the sports system in Pakistan very much like if you go to a village then they play games there depending on the weather so as soon as the weather changes then their game also changes like this They change their game according to the seasons and they enjoy it. I am from a village too so in this village I see that as soon as we are playing cricket it is such a thing. The ones we play all the time, for example, look at any little game that little kids play in the streets, they change their game depending on the season, and similarly, if they see a kite flying, they are also cool and sweet. It is done in weather, not in hot weather and not in cold weather, so the game changes according to the weather, which I like very much.

And in the same way, you may have seen in the history of Pakistan that there have been many players who have made a name for themselves in games and they are still remembered in the hearts of the people with good names.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

Three Changes Want To See In My Country


Reason # 01

I think the things that are going to change in Pakistan that I want to change are the first thing that is the politics of Pakistan because there are a lot of political issues in Pakistan people fight with each other on these issues When it starts, there is no good system of politics here. I want this political system to end and monarchy to come so that there is no grief that we have to sit on a good seat here. So as soon as this political system comes to an end, love, brotherhood, and fraternity will increase, that is why we want to live in harmony with each other.

My own relatives who have seen that they have stopped talking to each other because of this politics, it is a very undesirable thing for us to have a fight in our house for the sake of a single leader. It is not better than that. It should be done in the best possible way so that love and harmony among the people are maximized and people avoid fighting.

Reason # 02

Besides, I want the education system of Pakistan to be as good as possible because if there is maximum education in Pakistan then people will be more and more aware. If we can fight together, we can achieve anything, so we have to have knowledge. Well, there are many areas of Pakistan where the education system is very good, but there are some areas where the education system is not good. I want the educational shortcomings to end there too and for everyone to get a good education.

Reason # 03

By the way, Pakistan is very beautiful, but there are some areas where there is not much cleanliness, so I want Pakistan to look like a clean country, as we see in some big cities, there is a lot. There is a spacious environment, there is a clean environment, but as soon as we go to a remote area, the environment there is not good, so I want the environment everywhere to be the same so that everyone can enjoy their life. Pick up and do not get any disease due to any kind of dirt.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3. png

So this is my participation in this contest. I hope all like it too and understand my point of view. I am waiting for your valuable response and support in the shape of comments.

Stay Blessed
Stay Happy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To @steemit-pak To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  

Very well describe. You have written about our COUNTRY with full devotion. Your love for our country seems in your post and in your words. No doubt PAKISTAN is a great country. And you describe good things. And then what changes required you describe is very good.

Well, your style to describe is very good. Best of luck for this contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I hope you fully understand my point about Pakistan, you are also Pakistani and you understand what do we change what thing we love with them. Again thanks

Steem on ❤️

My Pleasure

I believe food is one crucial aspect of a place and it seems your country Pakistan do have that and it's okay. I can also see why you want a cleaner environment as a clean environment is vital for the overall health of the country.

Steem on🔥

 2 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for reviewing my post. I am very glad to see that you understand my point of view. Yes if our country environment well then our health is well. Hope in your country you love with different food.

Steem on❤️

Yea we do have couples and varieties of food too😀

 2 years ago 

Woo when I visit then I must try.

I wonder when🤷🙂

 2 years ago 

I will try if luck wants

Food is the one thing that will make me fall inlove with a country. I must admit that reading about food in pakistan I wanna come and visit and eat all the foods I have never tried before.

 2 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for reviewing my post. Yes sure you visit our country Pakistan. It is the safest country in the world. When you visit Pakistan then please contact with me I try to do my best for your visit and you taste many more things in Pakistani food.

Steem on❤️

I want the education system of Pakistan to be as good as possible

Same thing i discussed in my post because it is the need of the day, our education should be improved and also need to add some teaching sense in govt school because most teacher visit to school only for sleep, its a sad fact that no one is looking at this.

Really well written post about Pakistan, all the best for contest.

 2 years ago 

First of all, bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I am very glad to see that you are here you are also right our govt teacher is not well perform some teachers perform very well. If our educational system is well then our nation progress as well as other countries.

Steem On❤️

Yes we agree on your 2ud opinion about our education we need to more improvement in our education sectors. Thank you for sharing your ideas with us.

 2 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for reviewing my post. I am glad to see that you are here on my post. Yes if our nation are well educated then our country Pakistan progress day by day.

Steem On❤️

Hello dear @ahsansharif, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I am glad to see that you are here. I really glad that you like about my country Pakistan. I also visit your post.

Steem On, ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @ahsansharif, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

Yoy discussed every aspect of the country in great detail. Its great efforts .

I want to change are the first thing that is the politics of Pakistan because there are a lot of political issues in Pakistan people fight with each other on these issues

Our developmental related all steps are bound with this issue i agreed with you .This is assues come from 1980 in pakistan God may help us.

Pakistan is very beautiful, but there are some areas where there is not much cleanliness, so I want Pakistan to look like a clean country, as we see in some big cities, there is a lot.

You also discuss on of the important aspects .cleasnliness is first priority of our attention .In today karachi are causing the same situation and best example

 2 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I am glad to see that you are here on my blog. This is the main reason that people I mentioned above. I am glad you understand 🤗.

Steem On ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65