You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab the Opportunity. We Are Looking For A Moderator in STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit-pak Team:

I'm here with application

After seeing this application, I saw that all my things are being fulfilled according to your requirements, so I thought that I should also give the application so that I can do the best for this community. I am willing to become a moderator of @steemit-pak.
Ever since I joined steemit I have also joined this community so I am an active user here and at the same time my reputation is 60.6 which happened in 8 months.
I am also eligible for #club5050 according to the role given by the Steemit team. I also delegate to @steemit-pak and in future I delegate more and more. I introduce steemit to new comers and guide him very deeply and he also doing well on steemit.
I also verified in new comer community. I am pro newcomer verified/R3. The rest of the conditions given by Steemit-pak I fulfill all of them and I am eligible for moderator.

Thanks very much:
Regards : @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My point would be that the @steemit-pak should also give a chance to newcomers and you deserved @ahsansharif, I hope you will be selected. Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind wishes and vote for me dear @aligraphic

 3 years ago 

Yes i think you're eligible for this opportunity .
You introduce new commer briefly and I am also here on your invitation. I think @steemit-pak give you a chance to prove yourself.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words for me. Let see

I saw your application you are eligible for this job because you fillful all the requirements. And I hope you complete your work according to steemit-pak requirements. My best wishes with you. I hope steemit-pak gave you a chance to work with him.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for review my application and gave expression on it

You are eligible for this job and hope you will do best in which community. So best of luck for this job. I hope you are a member of steemit-pak team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for watching my application and your best wishes with me I hope all do is well

Glad to see your application and I hope you will be selected for this job because you are eligible for this job so my best wishes are with you I hope you are doing good in which community. Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for giving expression on it.

Best of luck for this great job in steemit-pak community. I hope you will be selected.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💞

Best of luck for this great approtunity. I hope steemit-pak team doesn't ignore you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear :)

Indeed, from the short time I have known and interacted with @ahsansharif he has been up and doing. And if I am permitted to nominate, he will be nominated ten times because he has all the charisma needed for eligibility and credibility to became a moderator in @steemit-pakistan.
I wish you good luck. I pray your application will be given due consideration.

 3 years ago 

I am very glad to see that you support me. Thanks a lot for your kind appreciation for me.

You are wellcome. Wish you success

@ahsansharif Good luck Boss. I'm very happy to see that you have to take a good step. You are eligible for this post, because you are also provided your services by taking peoples on this platform. Wish you the best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your best wishes for me. I hope all is do well.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ahsansharif

Glad to see you participate in this application that is for moderator. MY best wish is always with you. And I know your efforts. So best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for watching my application and I am glad to see that you know about my effort. Now its time to select mod for this community let see what happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49