Contest Entry by @ahsansharif || Write About Your Favorite Cricket Team || 25-06-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all steemians are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life.
First of all I really thanks @salmanwains who organized this amazing and interesting contest and gave a chance to show the love with cricket.

I Love Pakistani Team:

I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is my life Pakistan is my glory Pakistan is mine that's why i support Pakistani team Pakistani team is a source of pride for me.

01.jpg
Source

My Best Batsman Player:

By the way, all the players of Pakistan are very good, they play very well, but my favorite player is Babar Azam of recent times who is a very good batsman and I like Muhammad Amir’s bowling very much. Babar Azam is a player who has set his own record in this world, the highest run scorer, which is why I am a fan of him. I am showing you below some of the dams that Babar Azam has set and now has made a name for him in this world.

02.jpg
Source

At the same time, Babar Azam has also become the captain of this national team because he has achieved this position based on his performance. May Allah bless Babar Azam twice a day and four times a night. Amen

My Best Bowling Player:

As I told you above, I like Muhammad Amir the most in bowling style because he made a name for himself at an early age. When he joined the new Pakistani team, wherever he went to play matches, the next batsmen were scared of him because his bowling sounded too much. The next batsmen were very upset with his bowling. I'm a fan of.

03.jpg
Source

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

In PSL My Favorite Team:

Similarly, the Pakistan Super League in Pakistan which we know as PSL has Karachi King Mary's favorite team in this league because they also include these two players Babar Azam and Mohammad Amir. So I chose this team. But I have to say with great regret that this time Karachi King could not qualify for the final. The last time they qualified and they won the last final match.

04.jpg
Source

This was my favorite team Pakistan team and Karachi King Team in PSL and so I told you who are my favorite players and now I am going to tell you which was my favorite team in the past and which player did I like?

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Old Pakistani Team:

Just as I have been supporting my Pakistani team in recent times, I have also been supporting the Pakistani team in the last few years.

My Favorite Batsman Player:

In the past years, I liked Shahid Afridi's batting very much. When he came on the ground, there was noise everywhere. Happiness was everywhere and as soon as he came, he would rain sixes and fours. I have seen Shahid Afridi playing which is why I like him very much.

My Favorite Bowling Player:

In the last few years, I used to think that Imran Khan was the best bowler. By the way, I did not see him playing, but I have watched his videos on YouTube. He is the only fast bowler who made a name for himself in the world of cricket and when he left his cricket team he started politics and along with politics now he is in front of you he has become the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

05.jpg
Source

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

This is what I have said about my Pakistani team which is the most favorite team in my world which I like very much. Now I also want to tell you the names of the players of other teams. The player I like the most.

In India Team:

Of all the Indian batsmen, I liked Virat Kohli's batting the most. And so I liked the bowling of Hardik Pandya, one of the bowlers.

In Serilanka Team:

In the Sri Lankan team, I liked Dilshan's batting and I liked Malanga's bowling.

In England Team:

In the England team, I liked Ben stoke’s bowling and I liked Joe Root’s batting.

In Australia Team:

In the Australia team, I liked david warner,s batting and I liked Mitchell Starc,s bowling.

In Newzeeland Team:

In the Newzeeland team, I liked Martin Guptill,s batting and I liked James Neshaam,s bowling.

In Bangladesh Team:

In the Bangladesh team, I liked shakib ul Hassan,s batting and I liked Mustafizur Rehman,s bowling.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I also like this game very much and I also play it very much. I have uploaded my video on Tik Tok. You can watch this video through the link below.
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSJ4XAj46/

One day I started playing cricket in an artistic manner. I took a small child's bicycle and stood by the wicket. When the bowler got the ball, I played it while sitting on the bicycle and went to the other side to take the single. This video was also uploaded by me on Tik Tok. I am giving the link below. You can watch and enjoy this video of mine through this link.
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSJ4XmTrp/

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I hope you all liked my post because cricket is a normal game that everyone can play so I also play it with great interest.

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

If you want to know more about me follow this link below:

Achievement 01

I am inviting my friends to take part for this contest
@malikking
@ramzanbaow
@mohsingm

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Style heart.png

Sort:  

Wow very nice
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❣️❤️😊

 3 years ago 

you made very good post.
you have great love for your team
best of luck

 3 years ago 

Yes I really love cricket 💗
Thanks for participating
Allah bless you

I also really love with cricket. Cricket is my favorite game. I like it very much. Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65