Contest Entry by @ahsansharif | My Mother's Language | Panjabi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all steemians are well and good enjoy a healthy life.

image.png

I'm glad to see this contest because you have this contest about mother tongue. Leave mother tongue. Everything about mother is beautiful.

Paradise is under the feet mother's.

Whenever we leave home, we are accompanied by the prayers of our mother who saves us from any trouble and sorrow and saves us from sudden calamity.

When we are out of the house and stay outside for a while and come back home, we don't see our mother in front of us, so our first question is where is the mother? It is the love of a mother that causes us to say, "Where is our mother?"

image.png
Source

In this contest you have talked about my mother tongue. Let me tell you that my mother is Punjabi because we live in Punjab province in Pakistan. Most of the people living in Punjab province speak Punjabi and most of the people living in cities. They only speak Urdu which is why my mother tongue is Punjabi.
Whenever I leave home, my mother calls me in Punjabi.

(کیتھے چلا وے)
Where are you going?
And that's how my mother calls me when I lie down at home from outside.

(کیتھو آیا ساری دیاڑی لا کے)
Where did you come from? You've been missing all day.
And whenever my mother is very happy, she calls me like this.

(ہاں میرا پتر کی چاہی دا)
Yes my dear son what do you want.

No language can express the power and beauty and heroism of mother's love.
Edwin Chapin

A mother gives you a life
a mother in law gives you her life.

AMIT KALANTRI

May Allah bless the mothers of all and may their shadow remain on our heads forever. And those whose mothers have passed away from this world, may Allah grant them a high position in Paradise and ease all their future difficulties.

This world is incomplete without a mother.

If you want to know more about me check this link below;

Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @ahsansharif

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Steemit Pakistan.jfif


Regards:@ahsansharif


Sort:  

Mashalllah bhai achi post likhi hy good work Brother

you make a very good post. keep it up

Mothers love is everything

Mother every language is acceptable because mother love is everythings

Your entry is so good i like it