#Club5050 || Better-life With The Diary Game || Going To University For Taking Lecture || By @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Greeting to all hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png

My day starts with the name of Allah and I am engaged in worshiping it and then after that I rest again for a while and after resting I have breakfast.

image.png

After breakfast I prepare for university because in the past our lectures were online but now our lectures are getting physical so when we go to university we take our lectures then I prepare and go to university. When I arrived at the university, we had about five minutes to start our class. I hurried to my class, but our teachers did not come, so I went there and sat with my friends for a while. The lecture started.

Our first lecture was on programming in which we had to learn HTML program. With this program we can create different kinds of websites. This was a very important lecture for us because learning it would give us a lot of knowledge. And we can create different kinds of websites ourselves and in the same way we can work online and make money from here so this was a very important lecture for me so I thought it over and what a mistake was and fulfilled it.

image.png

After this lecture we had about an hour and a half of evil, so in this one and a half hour break we came and sat on the ground where we rested for a while because it was cold so we sat in the sun for a while After that my friend and I dropped out of university because we had some food and drink so we could get ready for the next lecture.

image.png

Then our hour and a half was over and then my friend and I both came to the class and then we took two lectures in a row because there was no break in these lectures so we took that lecture and after that we reached our own house.

When I came home, I was a little refreshed because I had been away since morning and when I came home in the afternoon, I was tired, so I freshened up for a while. When I go to the ground to play football, then I go to the ground with my football kit.

I do not carry a mobile phone in the ground with me which is why I could not take a picture with my mobile but I am posting that picture from internet.

image.png
Source

I went there and played football for a while and enjoyed it a lot and then from there I came back home after evening prayers. I sit down with the family to tell them some things and listen to some of them because parents or family is the only source from which we learn a lot, from here we get to learn a lot today we are so big It is because of them that I sat down with them in the evening and talked a lot and then I ate my dinner because we eat fast food so I ate dinner and after eating I have opened my laptop.

image.png

After opening the laptop, I spent some time on my Steam 8 because here I do work and I do it every day, so by opening it, I read people's posts and get knowledge from them. There is another way to gain knowledge so there is a lot to learn from here and then after that I worked at my university for a while and after working I fell asleep again.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine so I will keep sharing my daily routine in front of you like this. Thank you all very much for devoting your time to this post of mine.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Achievement 01

Special Thanks Steemit Pakistan Team:

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salman-wains

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

MY Footer Final.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30