Betterlife The Diary Game 26 November 2021 || Enjoy Fair With Steem Fellows & Birthday Soon || 20% reward to@steemitpak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% Payout To @ steemit-pak

ایاک نعبد و ایاک نستعین

Hi Steemians!

Greeting to all hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

My day started at 5:30 in the morning when I got up and performed Wudhu and after performing Wudhu I offered the morning prayer and I did not have enough time to go to bed to rest again. Because I had to go to university, I had to get ready immediately after the prayer, so I went to the washroom again after the prayer and went there, took a shower, put on my university clothes, got dressed and had my breakfast. My breakfast was the same as I do daily. I eat pratha with my tea and I also eat any curry
image.png
.

And after that I left home for university and I walk to my stop from where I sit and go to Sahiwal which is a city and district near us and go to university. When I reached the stop, there was a lot of rush. I went there and asked why there is so much rush today. He said that it was too late. No one came. If you come late then I will be late from university then I was lucky I just went there and just stopped there two or three minutes later the bus arrived then everyone was happy and got on the bus and left for their own way.

image.png

So I reached my university at 8 o'clock and saw that some of my friends who are my classmates had also arrived, so we went and sat there for some time and so our teacher came and he started his lecture.

image.png

We first had a lecture and then we had a break. After taking the lecture, when we had a break, we had about two hours of free time. We have Ludo installed on our mobile so we played Ludo and had a lot of fun together and then after that me and another friend of mine who had to go to his uncle, we went there and sat there for a while. Time was up and then we went back to university.

image.png

When we got back to the university we took the other two lectures which lasted for two hours, we learned a lot from these teachers and then it was our vacation time and my friend and I arrived at the bus stop together. And from there they went home. When I came home, I ate my lunch first because we didn't have time to eat or drink at the university and then I came home anyway. When I came home, I ate my lunch first. He ate and then lay down on the bed to rest for a while.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

So today there is a fair in our village which takes place every year and we get a lot of fun there so I was very excited today because in the evening we had to go to see that fair then there before evening Kabaddi match is going on, so first I went to watch kabaddi match with my friends which was after Asr prayers, then we went there and enjoyed kabaddi a lot, special guests were there and many Very big and famous players were present in the ground.

image.png

image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

And then after watching the kabaddi match, I didn't go to the festival because we hadn't gone there yet. We spend most of our time there. We are at the fair, so we left the house and went to the fair. So a friend's call came: Come on, let's go to the fair. At the same time we left the house and went to the fair.

image.png

image.png

When we got there, there was a lot of rush and people were making a lot of noise. There is a court here where this festival is held. It is the court of Baba Barkat Ali Shah. First we went there and prayed. And after praying, we stopped at a fruit-licking cart, and from there we licked the fruit.

image.png

image.png

And then we went to the other side where there were a lot of swings, and there we saw people swinging and making a lot of fun, so we thought we would take a swing on the boat too. The boat is very popular here where people climb on it with great enthusiasm and take swings so we also got a ticket and climbed on it and we spent a lot of time there.

image.png

image.png

And then in the same way we used to hang out there for a long time and keep busy with each other and then after that we came back to the court and saw that the drums were dancing and the drums were being put on the drums. So we stopped and saw that there was a lot of dancing going on there, so we made them very happy.

image.png

And then we went to the court where Qawwal was sitting and he was attracting people with his Qawwali so we also sat there and asked for more. It was too late so we went back to our homes.

image.png

When I got home, I worked on my steemit for a while, saw people's posts and learned a lot from them and replied to the comments that came, etc., and then after posting one of my posts, I soon went to bed.

In the end of this month I am very glad to that in the next month is my birthday. So I am waiting warmly. Many of my friends wish my birthday every year.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Bundle of thanks for review my post

Achievement 01

Special Thanks:

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@salman-wains
@vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

MY Footer Final.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Diarygame 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for review my post.

 3 years ago 

Looking at your post it seems that you have enjoyed fair in a very good way and you have described it in a very good way in this post and I would like to say more We look forward to your birthday and your invitation.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @ramzanbaow for review my post. I am so happy to see that you are here. Yes soon my birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46