Better Life || The-Diary Game || 31-05-2021 by @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all the friends will be well and live their lives happily.

image.png

Here is my Second (02)
diary post in
Steemit Pakistan

In today's diary, I will tell you about my visit to Sahiwal.
I got up early in the morning, prayed and recited the Qur'an and then after breakfast I went to the graveyard and recited the Fatiha. After that, when I came back home, I started preparing to go to Sahiwal. It was ready in about half an hour.
I had to go to Sahiwal with my father because he also had to go to his office. So we got out of the house on our motorcycle to go to Sahiwal.

image.png

We reached Sahiwal safely.

image.png

Sahiwal We first arrived at the District Health Officer's office where my father had a meeting.

image.png

From there we arrived at a nearby village 86 \ 6-R where our relative had died. There we performed the funeral and prayed.

image.png
image.png

After praying, we went straight to the jazz franchise. The reason I went to the Jazz franchise was that the number I had was in my dad's name. I had to get that number in my name so I could open my Jazz Cash account. Soon our problem was solved and we got out of there.

image.png

From there we went straight to the CEO's office where my dad had to make a plan. After planning, we left and I dropped my dad off at the wedding hall because he had to go to a wedding function.
After that I bought falsa. The heat is very high. The cold water of falsa is very useful in summer.

image.png

And then I set out to go home. On the way I saw a cold one. It was very hot. I was in a bad condition due to the heat. I drank cold from the cold one and felt some relief.

image.png
image.png

After that I came straight home. After coming home I had lunch and offered Zohar prayers.
After that I fell asleep because I had come to Sahiwal for the whole day and I was feeling tired. I went to sleep to get rid of the fatigue and got up in the afternoon was bad.

image.png

The weather was bad so much so that the wind blew as soon as we saw it which made the weather pleasant and at the same time it started raining.

image.png
image.png

And then I sat down with my family for a while and started gossiping. At the same time it was Maghreb time and then I went to Maghreb prayers.

Second_last-removebg-preview.png

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokraze

Steemit Pakistan.jfif

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

Second_last-removebg-preview.png

If you want to know more about me Check the link below;

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahsansharif/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-ahsansharif

I really thanks
@steemcurator03
who can up vote my achievement 01 post
I hope they will still help us

Regards: @ahsansharif

Last_pic-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Great time spending. But mojhy afsoos hy ap ki fotgi ka.
And the weather is so beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participation

Your diary is very great. You are happy the sim number is verified by your name

 3 years ago 

Thanks. Yes really

 3 years ago (edited)

Great post and your day is very busy.

 3 years ago 

Yes right

Well time spending. Its very busy day

 3 years ago 

Yes

You drink cold water on the way. I also try it. Its so delicious.

 3 years ago 

Yes so delicious

Its very busy day. But you spend very clearly

 3 years ago 

Yes very busy day

Great post. your writing method is so good

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

Mashalllah bhai ap ki daily report kafi achi hy or achi tasverrain banai hy

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bhai jaan for participation . Allah bless you

Nice post. your whole day was busy. And you described that very well

 3 years ago 

Your day has been a long journey and I'm glad to see that you got home safely before the weather got too bad.

 3 years ago 

yes
Stay home
Stay safe

 3 years ago 

good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50