BetterLife - The Diary Game || Social Services/Awareness Day || University Project || 5-Nov-2021 || Club-5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam-u-Alikum

Welcome to Daily Diary Post. I hope you all are fine and doing great in your respective lives. I am very thankful to you that you have made time to read my Daily diary post. As I am a member of Club5050 so half of the payout from this post will be used for Power-Up. So let's Get started.



Eagle Consulting Business & Marketing Logo.png

So today is Friday. I wake up early in the morning because today we have to go to school at Mehran Town, Korangi to do some Social Activity As I pick up a course in the university named Ethics and Social Responsibility in this course we have to do social works and teach other a good think like visiting schools, orphanages like planting trees any many more thinks which gives a meaningful and good message to others.

For this, we have to plan 5(five) social Service Activity Before Jan-10. After this, we have to make a full video Presentation on our visits and present it in front of the teacher. So then I have my breakfast and leave for university.




w3w Link



Firstly we all gather at University and make all our strategies and then we go Imtiaz to buy some candy's and other Cleanness and Hygiene Stuff For the Children of the school and then arrange them and put them into the bags. Then we leave for our Location.





After arriving at our location we have to wait for 30 min as students are having their classes. Then we divide our team into two groups one will cover the right part of the school and one will cover the left part of the school. After this, We start our activity.

Today we have to do an activity on Cleanness, hygiene, and Awareness and guide all these little girls about what is good or what is bad nowadays. We have taken a picture with the School principal also. You can see in the principal in middle. See the picture is below.



Group Members

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-30 at 8.14.57 PM (1).jpeg
w3w Link




School


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-30 at 6.33.22 PM (4).jpeg
w3w Link



Then we enter the classroom the children there are so cute. when we enter class they all are stand up and Do a full long salam as we all like to do in our school time. Firstly this remember me of my School days. Then I Started giving them awareness about all the good and bad things like I tell them the following :

  • Not to take any kind of food from an unknown person.
  • If any person touches them from which they feel not safe. so kindly tell him to not touch or shout and tell everyone surrounding him there that he is a bad person.
  • Ask them that how they wash their hands for this I get a very good response from them.

And many more other good bad things.







After This, I take all the students to teach them the what is the right way to wash hands. Then they all make a queue and walk after me. I take all of them into the sink and teach them how to wash their hands properly even I my hand in front of them.



After this we spend some time with them talk more with them. If you ask me personally what I feel after doing this I feel very good after doing this type of activity because I Feel I have guided a little amount of child but at least I have tried my best and in upcoming visits, I will do more to guide other and try to do anyone big good thinks for them.

After this, I go directly to the office because I have to do some important work at the office. Then I ordered some food also because I didn't have my lunch.





As this is the start of Weekend and Friday as well. So we go out for dinner At kabab jee do Darya. I love the feel their the peace and the vibe always give me an out level of comfort and the food you know we love it always. And for Families, this place is best.



That's all for Today, hope you enjoyed reading it and Will tries to do some activities like this and make a habit to do this type of activity once in Month.



Regard: @ahsanjawed

Special Mention to:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains



Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Community Official Account


@steemit-pak



Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

ACHIEVEMENTS


All Achievements 1 to 6



Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png



Steem Pakistan Banner 1.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

#betterlife #club5050 #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive #steem-promo #supportthediarygame #steemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @vvarishayy.

#club5050

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you soo much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73