BetterLife - The Diary Game || 10-Aug-2021 || Friday + Funday || 20% Reward to Steemit-Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-u-Alikum

Welcome to Daily Diary Post. I hope you all are fine and doing great in your respective lives. I am very thankful to you that you have made time to read my Daily diary post. I have set 20% beneficiaries of this post to @steemit-pak. So let's Get Start.



WhatsApp Image 2021-07-27 at 8.27.02 PM.jpeg

So as you all know today is friday, So i wake up early in the morning because i have to go University for some office work but firstly i take Breakfast. Today my had my breakfast with mango shake Because (AMI JAAN KEHTI HAIN) Its very Healthy. XD

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.43.36 PM (8).jpeg
w3w Link



Just after this I leave for University as i am already late and when i was going university it has started rain. So finally i have reach University when i reach there some event happening there in university So due to this i have to wait 1.5 hours in university. While i have just 10 min work in the office.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.32.02 PM (1).jpeg
w3w Link



So just after finishing my work at university. I leave for home because i again i have to go with my father for a Meeting in commissioner office At (DC Complex South)

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.43.36 PM (7).jpeg
w3w Link



As i mention in the title and above today is Friday So, Now It's Time for Jumma Prayers. I offered prayers Around 2 p.m After Praying i went to home and have Lunch with mom.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.46.06 PM.jpeg
w3w Link



While i was having lunch, A letter was received by my mom from Bank. It's include my debit card and cheque book which i was ordered last week.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.32.02 PM.jpeg
w3w Link



After this cousins had came to my house to surprise me. and you all know when all the cousins are together how much fun we all do together. So we had lot of fun we play sequence and FIFA (Football video game) On Xbox.


w3w Link


w3w Link



After this we all go for a Dinner As we all want to meat some Desi food so We went to Gul-Shinwari Restaurant which was really some for his taste. After reaching there we order Karahi and peshawari chapli kabab. Both are very delicious.


w3w Link


w3w Link



After having dinner they drop me at home. Today is a very busy day the most irritating moment of the day is when i was in the university and i have to wait almost 2 hour but at the it all worth it.
Then Around 2 am i orderd pineapple shake for me as again i am felling hungry.XD

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 9.09.40 PM.jpeg
w3w Link



That's All For today.
I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Regard: @ahsanjawed

Special Mention to:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

ACHIEVEMENTS


All Achievements 1 to 6



Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png



Steem Pakistan Banner 1.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive #steem-promo #supportthediarygame #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received a 50% upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Assalam u alikum @ahsanjawed and You wrote diary game very well and ilike your diary game

 3 years ago 

Nice presentation. I also really liked the diary poster.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ahsanjawed,

You present your day very brief and beautifully and I I pray that you have more beautiful days ahead, looking forward to your next diary post.

 3 years ago 

Post is really well and photography is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46