BetterLife - The Diary Game || 05-Aug-2021 || Full Day Out || 20% Reward to Steemit-Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-u-Alikum

Welcome to Daily Diary Post. I hope you all are fine and doing great in your respective lives. I am very thankful to you that you have made time to read my Daily diary post. I have set 20% beneficiaries of this post to @steemit-pak. So let's Get Start.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.47.38 PM.jpeg



As I set the title of this post "Full day out" because today I had my full day out with my friends having fun a lot. So today is Sunday and I wake up at noon in the evening then I call my friend and ask him where is he and he said he is on the way to my home. After listing this I suddenly get ready to go.
After this firstly we have Breakfast at Cafe Munch Because we all haven't taken breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.43.36 PM.jpeg
w3w Link



WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.43.36 PM (1).jpeg
w3w Link


After this, we go for a shoot at Do-Darya in about 5 cars but firstly we have to go to Creek vista because we have to pick our friend After picking him we have left for our location to Shoot.


w3w Link




w3w Link




w3w Link




w3w Link




w3w Link




We had i lot of fun there although there is a very hot day and it around full evening sun is on is top of the head the cold wind coming from the sea gives us pleasure.
Then we had a coffee at Kohi.



WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.43.36 PM (4).jpeg
w3w Link



After this, we go For a Jamming at "Club432" as one of my friends invited me so I take all of my friends with me there. when we reach there the jamming was already started. as you see the video.



WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 7.43.36 PM (5).jpeg
w3w Link




w3w Link



As I was sad the title was "full day out". So after this, We had to go for dinner at McDonald's




w3w Link



As you see today's diary has become lengthy because it has been more than 12 hr we all are doing outings and had a lot of fun we enjoy the full day. Outing with friends is always fun because in this period we are making memories which we all remember our whole life.



That's All For today.
I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Regard: @ahsanjawed

Special Mention to:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

ACHIEVEMENTS


All Achievements 1 to 6



Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png



Steem Pakistan Banner 1.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive #steem-promo #supportthediarygame #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had so much fun !!

Thank you for setting 20% payout to @steemit-pak

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure..

 3 years ago 

Hello @ahsanjawed
You have spent a really entertaining day and with friends the excitation and enjoyment reach to another level. I hope that you have many more good days ahead. Good luck.

 3 years ago 

The McDonald's in the end surely made the day perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47