The Diary Game || Better Life || 17-06-2021 By @ahmadraza123

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-u-Alaikum
Dear @steemit family. Hope you are doing well and busy in your daily routines. Today I m sharing my daily routine with you guys. Hope u will like my post.
Start of the Day
So, let’s start it. Today I wake up at about 4:00 AM. And start my day with Fajar Prayer and hand over all may matter to Allah. After Fajar Prayer I took some rest and weight for my 2nd alarm which is for my job. At 6:30 AM I leave bed and get ready for my college. I reached my College about 8:00 AM. After marking my attendance I met with my colleagues and pass morning greetings with them and came back into my office. I had some spare time so I decided to repeat my lecture and started preparation for the class lecture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 9.19.24 AM.jpeg

From 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM I spent my time with the class, conduct class test and give the lecture and shared some handouts regarding exams point of view with my students.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 9.19.24 AM (2).jpeg

About 1:30 PM I left the college and started my journey towards home. After reaching my home, I rested for some time and then offered Zuhr prayer. After Zuhr, I had my lunch with my sweet family and then go to bed for midday napping (Qailulah). I woke up again at 5:00 PM and offered Asar Prayer.
After this, I went to take water from the Water Filtration Plant.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 5.52.00 PM.jpeg

Along with this I also went to the market to buy groceries and other household items. I spend almost 2 hours in the market and came back home with Aazan-e-Maghrib. After the prayer, I spend some time with my kids, played with them, and helped them to complete their school work.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 5.52.00 PM (1).jpeg
Then, we had dinner all together and offered Isha Prayer and started to finishing my daily routine and preparing for sleep.
One most important thing before my sleep is to watch a very informative and comedy show “Khabar Daar” by Aftab Iqbal on Express News.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 9.36.10 AM.jpeg

And then I left my phone and went to dreams valley. So, another day of my life came to an end.
I hope you guys like my diary game.
Thanks for watching my diary game.
Regards,

This is my achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadraza123/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-ahmadraza123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38