Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification @ahmadraza123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

1234.jpeg

Assalam o Alaikum and Good Morning to all the respected members of Steemit. Hope you guys are doing well.
So, Myself Hafiz Ahmad Raza. I am 30 years old. Lives in Sahiwal Pakistan.

123.jpeg

I’m a Food Technologist by profession, I’m working as a Lecturer in the Department of Food Technology, Govt. College of Technology, Sahiwal. I am working there for the last 5 years.

My City Sahiwal

11.jpeg

Image Source

My city was originated in 1865 and its first name Montgomery on the Name of Robert Montgomery, the governor of Punjab. After that, the name is changed to Sahiwal in 1969. Sahiwal has its Agricultural and Industrial importance due to its very fertile land. Here are many small and large food and dairy industries.

My Education

I did primary from Allama Iqbal Junior Model School.

1.jpeg

After that, I started Sha-e-Noor Madrassa for memorization of the Holy Qur'an. And from there, with memorization of the Holy Quran, I also passed the 8th class.

2.jpeg

I passed Matriculation from Lasani Public High School in 2007. After matriculation, I graduated from Government College of Technology with a 3 years Diploma in Food Processing and Preservation Technology in 2010. During my diploma, I have done 2 internships in Adam’s Milk Food and Engro Foods.

4.jpg

I got admission to the University of Veterinary and Animal Science, Lahore in 2010. From where I graduated in BS (Hons) Dairy Technology in 2014.

3.jpg

I have recently completed my MS in Food Science and Technology from Govt. College University, Faisalabad. and my area of research was "Physicochemical Properties of Camel Milk Cheese"

5.jpg

My Professional Career

After my graduation, I have started my job as Lab Analyst in Khadam’s Milk Foods in April 2014. I quit my job there in November 2014 and joined New Friends Dairies as Quality Control Manager.

9.jpg

Then, in February 2016 I appointed as Lecturer in the Department of Food Technology, Govt College of Technology, Sahiwal. I am working there for the last 5 years.

6.jpg

7.jpg

Experties

My areas of expertise are:

  1. Advanced Food Processing Techniques
  2. Physical and Chemical Analysis of Different Foods
  3. Processing of Food and Dairy Products

8.jpg

Interests & Skills

As I already mentioned that I am a teacher by profession. So, my main interests are reading books, searching for new aspects of Food Preservation. Try different techniques to preserve the food items by converting them into tasty and valuable products.
I’m running a small business, in which I am preparing some Nutritious Food Products like; Butter, Desi ghee, Jams, and Fruit Syrups by using my knowledge about the Food Science.

12.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ahmadraza123 ! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

Thanx you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world @ahmadraza123. Let's connect and grow together

 3 years ago 

Hi @ahmadraza123,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadraza123,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56