The diary game 12/05/21 'Chand raat mubarak' 🌙

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum beautifull people.
I'm doing great and excited to see the moon and hope you guys are excited for eid too. So it was chand raat today.

images (16).jpeg

I woke up at 3:50 am for sehri. I usually eat fruit chat in sehri so it just take me 10 to 15 minutes to eat unlike my father and other siblings who wake up atleast 1 hour before sehri and waste their time in talking useless and lifting up their mood to eat.
20210512_194935.jpg

I had enough time to eat as there were almost half an hour until fajar. 20210512_195314.jpg It's 12 May today.

Then after drinking almost a whole jug of water, I performed fajar and prayed soorah Yaseen and then started trying to sleep. The word trying I'm using here is because i actually try to sleep everyday after sehri. And it takes me 2 to 3 hours to sleep. Those who get sleep easily cannot understand this pain, laying down on bed doing nothing you know. So I thought of doing something

Screenshot_20210512-200350_Gallery.jpg I searched for my earphones and started playing PUBG😄. Although i was scared that anytime my father would come and scold me, still enjoyed the game very much.
I was thanking God that there would be no online class from today till sunday.
I finally slept at 9 am.

Then I woke up at 2:30 pm. I don't know why but i don’t feel good when I wake up late, maybe because i feel ashemed 😁. Anyway before taking shower I had plety of pots to wash which I left dirty in sehri. And as it is my responsibility, noone would ever touch those dishes🙄
20210512_201614.jpg ugh, Sorry..

I took shower, perfomed zohar and recited Quran majeed. Then used some phone and played with my younger brother Affan
20210512_202459.jpg

At 6 pm I went out from the cold room having 20 degree temperature and felt how hot it was outside. But what could i do? Had to make iftaari.
I started making Iftaari with my mother. As it was our last iftaari of this year in the month of Ramadan, we thought of making different things today.

Screenshot_20210512-203029_Gallery.jpg I made these small slices of pizza.

20210512_203212.jpg
my mother fried these chicken sticks which my father likes the most.
Then other things were same as everyday, fruit chat, dahi baray, chany, pakory etc.
After iftaari we took some rest. And were still unsure if it's going to be eid tomorrow or not as the decision was not final.

It was time for Esha and taraweeeh at 9 pm and i was confused to pray taraweeh or not. However i still prayed but only 8😁. Me and my cousins perform Esha in the roof top of our home because of the fresh.
Screenshot_20210512-235918_Gallery.jpg
This is me and my cousin Bushra and we look exactly like a ghost because of darkness😁. At this time we were sitting at our prayer mats. We were kinda talking to Allah looking at the beautifull sky.

Then we came downstairs and dinner was ready for me.
20210512_203636.jpg We ate those sticks with rice and drank sprite.

After we had eaten and thought that we're going to fast 1 more day too, we got a news that Eid is tomorrow and got a picture of moon from one of my friend
20210513_033059.jpg
I felt excited as well as tensed as nothing was prepared until then. It was very unpredictable announcement as the usual time of announcing eid had passed.

However just after that my mother showed us our clothes and asked us to confirm what we would wear tomorrow.
20210513_034143.jpg
We chose clothes and some accessories. Eventhough We don't go anywhere on the first day of Eid, we do wear new and good clothes as it is a festival given to us by Allah and it is a sunnah of our Prophet PBUH.

Then I changed my bed sheet and did some house work with mama. Now i am going to sleep.

I hope you guys didn't find it boring. I tried my best to write everything here.

That's all for the day . (:

Thanks a lot for reading about my day. Will be sharing more with you all.
Afifaasif, Member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
[This is My Achievement 1 Post](That's all for the day . (:

Thanks a lot for reading about my day. Will be sharing more with you all. Insha Allah
Afifaasif, Member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Make those pizza slices for me next time when I visit you🥺 they look yummy 🤤

 3 years ago 

Done my ❤

 3 years ago 

The same story, I also used to wash the dishes after waking up at noon but for me, the best part was just after performing fajr my eyes got close and I fell asleep :p Bread pizza loos so yum topped with melted cheese :p

 3 years ago 

So how did you feel washing the dishes repeatedly every day and yeah you should be grateful for sleeping just after fajar.
You're welcome to eat this pizza bread.
Thanks for reading it.😁

 3 years ago 

I feel so amazing because in exchange for this I didn't have to do mopping and dusting :p
p.s washing dishes is my favorite work :)

 3 years ago 

Wow, i need to learn from you.. 😃❤

 3 years ago 

Walikum Asalam And Khair Mubarak.
Washing Dishes after dinner is one of most hard work for woman’s.XD
You’re good pubg player 21 kill nice.
Btw the print of your outfit is good.

 3 years ago 

Amm btw it is not really that hard but I don’t like responsibility of doing something everyday. 😌
Thankyou 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54