#SPUD4STEEM , 1ST JUNE, LET’S POWERUP TOGETHER WITH WHATEVER WE CAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum beautiful people. I'm doing great and hope you're fine too💖

20210601_192343.jpg

Today it is the day for steem powerup (#spud4steem 1st June, 2021. )

I powered up 21 steem. And here is the before and after image of my wallet.

BEFORE
Screenshot_20210601-200008_Gallery.jpg

AFTER
Screenshot_20210601-223159_Samsung Internet.jpg

I know that my steem power is nothing right now but I'd try my best to make it more.

I was very confused about different things but thanks to my dearest @fatimafahim who helped me and told me that I should atleast take an initiative with whatever I have and should not feel shy in Powering up even the smaller amount.

Thanks to @kiwiscanfly for creating this amazing contest.
Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
To get their support.

Thanks you.
Regards, @afifaasif

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@afifaasif/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-afifaasif

Sort:  

I'm very happy to do power ups,especially when I'm greeted with the words #welovepowerups.I've done my first power up and I'm very happy.

 3 years ago 

💖

 3 years ago 

I'll keep doing it.
Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

I was very confused about different things

You can always ask about anything related to steemit and we hope you'd have a good reply.

Thanks to fatima for helping you out.
Good to see that you understood the reason behind powerup. There's never anything like being shy to powerup.

 3 years ago 

Sorry, I didn’t mean to say that you guys don't help. You actually do alot. This time I mentioned fatima because I ask her different things alot of time (because of my dumbness maybe)😃.

Amm actually I was feeling shy at first because others were powering up a good number of steems like 200 or more. And I didn't have enough🤷‍♀️ but I got it now.
Thankyou ♥️

 3 years ago 

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy by using @steemcurator07
Keep the good work up

 3 years ago 

Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05