139 Steem Power-UP || My Power Up Day || #SPUD4STEEM

in Bangla Chef3 years ago

power day pic.jpg

There is a negative impact on all of us when it comes to power-ups, because none of us plan to work in the long run. Honestly we all try to take immediate advantage and for this reason many do not want to get up. But of late I have changed my position and become interested in working in the long run.

On this special day of today's power-up event, I power up 139 steem in my hands and I look forward to participating in this special initiative on a regular basis. True power up means increasing your power, the more power you have, the easier it will be to do something good.


My Steem Power, before power-up anything

power one.png

Then First Action for Powering up

power two.png

Second Action for Powering up

power three.png

My Steem Power, After powering up
power four.png

Just 139 steem power up

power-five.png


Friends, today is a special day to power up, engage yourself in this initiative and ensure your contribution to the community. I’ve changed my mind and participated in power-up initiatives, and you?

Thanks @kiwiscanfly for the initiative.


Image by Shutterbug75 from Pixabay


222.jpg
text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।
text15.png

Sort:  

Good work on Powering up some STEEM

I worked out you had a 10.61% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1310&v_2=1449&action=solve

Won't be long and you will have 2000SP - keep building that SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I will continue with this wonderful initiative

Keep it up💓

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84