Steemit Awards Nominations || BY ADEELASIF! || STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone.

I am @adeelasif the member of Steemit Pakistan. It is a great opportunity for all of us to nominate our loved ones and the community we love for this award. I Don't think my post is important or not, or if you are learning something or not I am making this post because All posts will be read and a decision making posts. So that's why I am going to appoint my loved ones.

png_20211219_142453_0000.png

As per the Steemitblog announcement, the Steemit Awards are divided into three categories.

  • Best Author
  • Best Contributor
  • Best Community

I have chosen the people I can write for all leadings including @haidermehdi @vvarishayy for both categories.

I will only nominate the most ones, I will be more thinking and I will nominate with my best experience with them.

  • GOOD AUTHOR:

To me, She is the best writer of the year. This eliminates male nominees but I choose her because she really deserve this.And she is @vvarishayy madam. Since joining Steemit, she has opened his way to the double dolphin soon she is really doing great on steemit especially for Pakistani Users.She has great presentation skills. She uses a catchy line every time she posts an article It makes it look attractive and draws the readers' attention with an easy to use explanation. So for me the best writer for 2021 is vvarishayy
Otherwise there was much competition for me to select this between haidermehdi and Mam vvarishayy but after my thinkings I made this decision because she is the first Female Pakistan Representative. But both of these guys deserve this category 110 %.

  • GOOD CONTRIBUTOR:

In this category I will 100 % mention sir @haidermehdi becz he really deserve this. His efforts have been commendable throughout the community. His dedication to the Steemit Pakistan Community can be seen as clear. His Community Work over the past has also been incredible and wow.
So he is the best choice for this nomination.

WORKING OF HAIDERMEHDI
  • Continues to work to remove cheating from Steemit.
  • He continues to work for the betterment of Pakistani Community
  • Making guides articles
    So for me, there is no other option but to choose haidermehdi. You really deserve this!

  • GOOD COMMUNITY

There is no any doubt in choosing the Best community. We have given our time to this community. I am sure we will be seen and this time we will come out with the top 5 Inshaa Allah!. Because the whole community is working like a one body.
The community I am choosing for this category is

STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Offcorse 😊.

I'm sure you all are good to see my nominations.

If you have more suggestions and guidance for me and as like for nominations also, you can leave your worthy responses here in comment section.

And Don't Forget To Follow STEEMITBLOG For More Updates.

Yours Loving

@adeelasif
Here is my

ACHIEVEMENT 1

Stay Tuned, Stay Active

STEEM ON!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nominations and support. We appreciate your efforts.♥️

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mam for your kind words

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for nominating Steemit Pakistan in the best community Category. We really are thankful that people are recognizing our efforts. Thanks again bro. Stay blessed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro
I am honestly a big fan of you
And you are always blessed Insha Allah.. Best wishes are always with you

In Sha Allah our community going to win and you have nominated well deserving persons .

 2 years ago 

Thank you furqan Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51