Better Life with Steemit || The Diary Game || Shoes Shop || 03-01-2022 || 15% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

iMarkup_20220103_175125.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum to all the respected members of the community.i hope all my friends will be blessed with the blessings of their lives and enjoying the bounties of new Month.
I am also good and fine and living my best.
My today's diary post is about buying shoes from shop in which I tell you all about my friends dealings with shopkeepers.

So let's start

I got up early in the morning and I prayed Fajr and after praying I was planning to recite the Quran but due to laziness and sluggishness I could not do it and came back home.I fell asleep and woke up at seven in the morning. When I woke up at seven in the morning, I went to the shop and started doing some work there.
After going to shop I cleaned there and started taking the woods. When it was nine o'clock in the morning, my friend told me that we have to go to city today. I told him that it was okay for us to go to the city. Because I have to go too, he said okay, so we got ready at ten o'clock and left for the city.
He came to me with his bike and we rode our bike. We fetched Rs. 70 petrol from a PSO petrol pump on the way and on the way to the city there were many beautiful trees and plants which Nice to meet us.

Snapchat-863562290.jpg

When we reached the city, there was a lot of traffic jam because now there is a lot of rush due to wedding events.We first went to the college and there to get our data and inform the college people about our attendance. They were very happy and praised us. After that we went from the college to the bazaar.

IMG20210503135720.jpg

Because of Weddings Event, a lot of people go to the shops and buy things from there, because now due to the corona virus new waves, the shops close quickly, so there was a lot of rush during the day when the shops are open. That the government is more strict but still the people do not follow the laws made by the government and do as they please, the people have to remedy it themselves.

IMG20210503135623.jpg

IMG20210503135620.jpg

But the shopkeeper could not allocate with us for price, so we left his shop and went to others. Then we went to Osama Shoes.
We saw shoes there and I liked one of them, so we started finalizing its price with him. he said it's rate was 1900 rupees.
But we had to buy a shoe in the range of about a thousand rupees, we tried to say goodbye to him, but he told us to tell it's rate. When we came out of the shop, the owner of the shop called out to us from behind, "Son, how much do you pay for this shoe?" So we gave him money and bought shoes from him.

IMG20210503135452.jpg

Then we got stuck in the crowd on the way out, so it would be a little late to us, and we left and headed back home.When we got home, we dropped our friend in front of his house. There was a man sitting there. He called him and started talking to him. My other friend and I went back home.

So this was about my diary.i hope you enjoyed it.

Yours Loving

@adeelasif
Here is my

ACHIEVEMENT 1

Stay Tuned, Stay Active

STEEM ON!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzpng

DELEGATE YOUR STEEM POWER TO @steemit-pak AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT, DEDICATION & LOVE

DELEGATE

100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzpng

Subscribe to Pakistan's Official Community

🇵🇰 STEEMIT PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

image.png


#club5050 #club75

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh great. Finally you bought the shoes of your choice :)

 2 years ago 

Yes
Thank you for having look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09