Better Life With Steemit || The Diary Game || 28/12/2021 || Sardai Drinking 😊 || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20210528_235021.jpg

Hello buddies
How are you? I hope you are doing very well and enjoying the bounties granted by Allah Almighty. I am also fine with the mercy of Allah.
I am now here with my new diary post which is most interesting and enjoying for me. I also hope for you also guys it is enjoying.

MORNING

I got up early in the morning and after praying I went out for a walk and exercising there I came back to the place where exercise is being done Exercise Keeps the man fit and healthy.
As there is famous saying

Early to bed and early to rise makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise.

After exercising there I came back home and after breakfast I was resting for a while when my friend called me and asked me if you are ready to go out so I said I am not ready yet. We had planned in advance that we were going to a place for sightseeing today, so I said I was not ready yet and he disagreed a little bit of it.
I said I will come to you now. I asked him where you are standing. He said, "I am standing in Chowk. Get ready quickly and come here. All our dear friends are also sitting here." There are only feelings being done so I quickly got dressed and got ready and then went there and when I got there all the friends had come and were waiting for me I sat on the bike with them and we Arrived at a recreational place in our area and before arriving there we stayed for a while on the way to work with a friend of ours.

IMG20210514174750.jpg

After we had stayed with our friend, he was ready and we gave him with us and we walked towards the place of recreation. When we arrived, many people had come and were doing a lot. We also got there and started walking and having fun because it was a place where the soul gets peace and the mind gets peace. Man feels good in a good and pleasant environment by going there.

IMG20210514174727.jpg

IMG20210514174836.jpg

IMG20210514174721.jpg

IMG20210514174737.jpg

IMG20210514174743.jpg

IMG20210514174911.jpg

IMG20210514174755.jpg

When we got there, we went to a shop where he had a sweet drink called Sardai in common parlance. We went to him and asked him to give us all a Sardari and a nice glass. Make it so that we can compliment you.
According to you, I will make you Sardai. You will be very happy and will also appreciate me because I have been doing this for a long time and I have a good syrup to make you aware of my work and experience. We thanked him, and he made us all a glass of syrup, which was very sweet and very delicious.
We all had a glass of Sardai and felt very happy and at peace of mind and then we paid him a lucky sum and started walking from there. We went towards the beautiful area and we kept walking around and there.

IMG20210514172137.jpg

Evening

But it was too late and what is going to happen in the evening I had to get out of there so after that we did get off our bike stand and after that we went back to our house. When we got home it was evening. we got home and rested,
it was about my engagement today, I told you how my day went today, I hope you will be very happy to read my post and You will be very interested in it.

Yours Loving

@adeelasif
Here is my

ACHIEVEMENT 1

Stay Tuned, Stay Active

STEEM ON!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzpng

DELEGATE YOUR STEEM POWER TO @steemit-pak AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT, DEDICATION & LOVE

DELEGATE

100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzpng

Subscribe to Pakistan's Official Community

🇵🇰 STEEMIT PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51