The dairy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak//31//10//2021/

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, today is October 31, 2021. When I got up early in the morning as usual, then I went out to exercise. I went there and exercised for fifteen to twenty minutes. Then I came back home and went to take a bath. So I told my mother to prepare my breakfast. When my mother prepared breakfast, she brought me breakfast. After breakfast, I started using my mobile again. For some time, I used my mobile and turned on the television. After listening to the news, Abu said to me, "Son, I have to go to the bank today. I said, 'OK, when the bank opens, I will go to the bank.' I took it out and reached the bank around 9.30 am. I had to withdraw some money from there. After receiving the money, I walked home from there.

IMG-20211031-WA0005.jpg

When I got home, I told Abu that I had brought the money. Abu said, "OK, my son, there was a fair a short distance from our house. When we got there, we started walking around the fair. We went there and saw a lot of camels. There were some very beautiful and well-bred camels. We liked the camels. Then we loaded the camel in the car and drove home and Abu and I walked home in our car

IMG-20211031-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20211031-WA0007.jpg

When I got home, I lay down on my bed to rest for a while. About four o'clock, I went to gossip with my friends. We spent some time there. Then we told our friends, We went to eat and we reached there and told Uncle ismeel to prepare hot chilli. Ismeel said wait a while, I will prepare it now. When I got home, the evening call had been made

IMG-20211031-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211031-WA0003.jpg

@abidhusi,

Achievement-1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abidhusi/achievement-1-my-introduction-20-10-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54