Achievement 1 my introduction 20/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

IMG-20211020-WA0035.jpg

My introduction

My name is Abid Hussain. My father's name is Muhammad Yusuf. My country is Pakistan. I live in Bhakkar District, Punjab Province, Pakistan. The city of Bhakkar is very beautiful. We are three brothers. We are three brothers in total. Both my father and mother are still alive. May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of my father and mother forever.

۔

My education

Friends, I have studied up to matriculation high school. I matriculated in my hometown. Since the Sargodha Board is known in Pakistan as an understanding board, I studied the Qur'an in a mosque in my hometown.

my work

Because I got a job at a place that gave me a job, then I learned the skill of the motorcycle that makes my living.

My hobby

My favorite sport is kabaddi and sometimes we play kabaddi outside the city. I'm a good kabaddi player I just spend most of my time playing kabaddi, we and my friends participated in many tournaments, some we won, some we lost and some we lost

Snapchat-1165230993.jpg

Friend

Many of my friends with whom I gossip but spend most of my time with friends are Malik Imran Muhammad Wali Khan and Muhammad Ali We spend most of our time together and Malik Imran works hard and Imran works May Allah Almighty keep us in His friends, the universe forever. Amen.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @abidhusi,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54