The dairy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak//30//10//2021//

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, this morning I went to take a bath to freshen up. When I came back after taking a bath, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. I started using my mobile phone for some time. I used my mobile phone and got ready. I contacted Aftab bhai. He told me that my brother had to take the car out of the house. They called. Now come to my house. I took out the motorcycle. I went to my brother's house. He is my elder brother whose house is separate from ours. My brother came out. About an hour later I went to his house to get the car and contacted him. He came out. We converted to Islam with him. Again we told him to bring the car outside. We brought the car outside. We checked the car. We liked the car very much. We asked him about the demand for the car. He told us the demand and we paid him. Y and I drove home.

Snapchat-949375672.jpg

Snapchat-297691927.jpg

I was resting at home when my mother told me that our water motor was not running. You can open it and take it to the mechanic. When I reached the carpenter's shop, I greeted him and then I told him, "Teacher, my motor is not working badly. If you see a particle of it," he said, "OK, I'll check. I'll wait there for a while." He said, "Brother, the bearings of your motor are bad." I told him, "Okay, brother, you can make it." He told me that your car has also become, so I asked him for his wages and paid him. Then I went out to the house. I reached home and put the car in its place. I told everyone. That motor is fine

Snapchat-1398582789.jpg

Snapchat-57582921.jpg

I was just sitting at home when my uncle John's call came. He said that you should bring diesel to us. I said, "Okay, I will come." I took the diesel and went out to my uncles who were on their lands. When I reached there, I put the diesel in the pot and then I started the towel because I had to water the wheat there because you also made wheat rye. I started watering. I was watering. Some of my friends and my younger brother followed me. So I asked my friend for a cigarette. I started smoking. I also used to water. Then they brought me water from a tube well and I drank water. I kept watering there till evening. What time is it?

Snapchat-1148213934.jpg

Snapchat-462368984.jpg

Snapchat-659610807.jpg

Snapchat-731097137.jpg

Snapchat-1673231138.jpg

Snapchat-384685064.jpg

Snapchat-551066548.jpg

Snapchat-1776600250.jpg

I rested at home for a while then I took a bath. After taking a bath I asked her about food. My mother told me that the food was ready. Come and we ate together. I started using my mobile. I used my mobile for a while and then I got ready for bed
@abidhusi,

Achievement-1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abidhusi/achievement-1-my-introduction-20-10-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54