Toy Photography Challenge | Entry By @abdullhahsafdar | #club5050

Assalam o alaikum

To the admin moderators and members of steemit Pakistan. I hope you are all well and I'm also well by the grace of Allah Almighty. One thing I want to share with you about steemit Pakistan is that it is like my second home. It really feel like apna apna♥︎.

Well, today I'm here to take part in toy photography organized by @steemit-pak. I picked up my nephew's car without his permission and took a picture. Hope you like it.

Remini20220209162137592.jpg

Achievement 1 Link

Details

CameraSamsung a12
Editing AppPicsart
LocationOkara,pakistan
Captured By@abdullhahsafdar

Special Thanks

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33