Chai/Coffee Photography Challenge Organized by @steemit-pak | Entry by @abdullhahsafdar

Assalam o alaikum

To the admin moderators and members of Steemit Pakistan. I hope you are all well and I am well by the grace of Allah Almighty. @steem-pak organized a tea / coffee photography contest and how is it possible for me not to take part in it because I love tea or you could call me a tea addictor. So this is my entry and the photo was taken by me(And now I have used it;)) almost a year ago. And it was a January or February afternoon.

Remini20211214210348373.jpg

Details Chai/Coffee photography Challenge
Editor Picsart
camera Galaxy Grand Prime
Location Okara
Captured by @abdullhahsafdar

This is my Achievement 1 link

Special Thanks

@hardermehdi | @steem-pak | @vvarishayy | @hassanabid | @aniqamashkoor | @event-horizon

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81