Bird Photography Challenge Organized By @steemit-pak | Entry by @abdullhahsafdar #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum

To the admin moderators and members of steemit Pakistan. I hope you are all well and I'm also well by the grace of Allah Almighty Today. @steemit-pak thank you again for organising amazing weekly contests. I'm also participating in this contest and this is my photography. These parrots are not mine. My cousin has a variety of colorful parrots but he has one at home and others are elsewhere. And I took pictures of his parrot without his permission;).

Picsart_22-01-01_11-36-51-161.jpg

DetailsBird Photography Challenge
CameraSamsung a12
EditorPicsart
LocationOkara(ghar)
Captured by@abdullhahsafdar

This is my Achievement 1 link

Special Thanks

@hardermehdi | @steem-pak | @vvarishayy | @hassanabid | @aniqamashkoor | @event-horizon

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93