The DIARY Games I August 19, 2021 I BBQ Scenes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Hopefully you all are doing in your respective life. I want to share another day with you all So,

IMG_20210910_131026.jpg

It was started from Friday night as we all shiftleads and managers were sitting together However one of my friend asked about the BBQ event. I have said to do it by tomorrow as it will be Saturday night. We just need the approval of Lead Manager. Me and one of my colleague talked about all the planning and he allowed us moreover he was also wiling to join us. Firstly we have to decide the location. So one of our Manager who told us about his house. We visited there and that was the perfect location for the BBQ Party.

Snapchat-642155600.jpg

Snapchat-2074228364.jpg

Snapchat-1342082533.jpg

Then we had some tea and biscuits afterwards we collected money from everyone for meat and the needful things collected the amount from all the agents and management to get this done so that we could easily bring the needful things to make the party successful. Finally we have collected the amount and aligned every shiftlead on some tasks for tomorrow planning. we were very excited for doing this.

Then the next morning I woke up late at 11 AM because I slept late at night. Then I took bath and brushed my teeth afterwards I took breakfast then talked with the manager as I go to his house for the preparation. So I talked with him and call every of my colleague for the stuff which needs to be there for the party. After the confirmation of aligned task from all of colleague I prepared for the office as It was around 1:30PM, I have to reach office before 3 PM. However I reached office around 2:45PM. I had finished my all pending work shortly. So I did and completed all the remaining work between 3 to 4 hours. It took so long any how I informed my Manager to leave for the preparation at Zafar's House ( Manager). He was also calling me for the help. Next I reached there, he lives in PTCL colony. Then we pre-ordered the Parathas and Chapati for the night. And prepared the meat for BBQ. Afterwards we sit together had fun and recreations a lot. Now It was going to be 10PM. So we decided to burn coal as it takes time to cover fully with ash. So we pour the fluid for the fire in after the fluid burned off, the edges of the coals turned gray. The coals continued to burn, the ash spreads to cover each briquette. After 20 to 25 minutes coal mostly covered in ash, and were ready to spread out and use. Afterwards All the managers and the agents who were invited came around 11 PM.

Snapchat-1166579227.jpg

Snapchat-72462381.jpg

Now it was the time to start. Some of us started to thread the meat into pieces in skewer🍖 . and putting it all on the coal/fire 🔥 with lots of joy and recreations.

Snapchat-2036275725.jpg

Snapchat-1718020039.jpg

One of our friend was brushing the meat with oil and rotating it from all the sides. Everyone was giving suggestions and advises to make it more easy and tasty. Moreover everyone was saying jokes on others. after 3 and a half hour. Everything was prepared. Next we already felt Hungary that time. Now was the time to serve. We served it with salad and sauces.

Snapchat-1763888239.jpg

Snapchat-1292977824.jpg

It was really amazing and spicy. We enjoyed eating seekh boti and Tikka. after that It was now around 5AM. We all sit together and had talk alot. Now was the time of Namaz-e-Fajar. We had offered Namaz-e-Fajar together. After that we had a tea 🍵. Then we went home 🏡. As It was around 6 AM 🕰️. I reached Home at 6:45 AM and then had a long sleep.

Thanks for reading and supporting

Give love ❤️and take loves❤️❤️

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #supportthediary #supportthediarygame

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good food and a good diary.


P.S. There are some suggestions that will help your posts to get better support.

  • Try to set @steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in your posts.
  • Interact with others and stay active -In short, make yourself visible.
 3 years ago 

@event-horizon Thanks alot. IA I'll do the same.

 3 years ago 

The food looks great and u had written a great diary.... great work....

 3 years ago 

Thanks -@sameer-javed

 3 years ago 

This is the most organized BBQ I've ever seen XD.

 3 years ago 

Wow, That was amazing plan we enjoyed alot. you and Suleman did a great job its was very well organized and you wrote it very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42