The Diary Game | 09 - October - 2021 | Saturday - Chilling Day | 20% beneficiary @steemit-pak by @abdul-saboor

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

{ Set 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak }

Hello Steemians,

Hope you guys are doing good in your respective life. Today, I want to share another day with you guys So, here we go.

1633893006289_image.png

I woke up at 7:00 AM 🕰️ As I have to go office early at 6:00 AM. It was an awesome wearher.

IMG_20210930_201424.jpg

I thought I would sleep for two more hour. But I woke up after 3:00 hours. I rushed to take bath and had shower 🚿. Then changed my cloth and left from the home I reached office at 10:40 AM,

IMG_20210701_035146.jpg

then I met my colleagues and staff, my boss asking me the reason of being late, I have said that I woke up late in the morning that's why I am late he said nothing and I move to my station and check the pending and remaining tasks and then I had a meeting with the client around 12 pm I prepared for that meeting I had to write some feedbacks and issues faced by agents to which I have to discuss with the client and meeting took 2 hours after the meeting I was like starving because I hadn't breakfast at home because I woke up late so, I went to cafeteria for to have some lunch, after the lunch I moved down stairs for tea with my friend it took an hour and then I came back to my work however, the remaining tasks was almost done and I was free and it was around 3:40 PM then I sat with my manager and had some group discussions and had fun then it became like four an half then I asked to my manager to leave because I was done with my work and had no task then I left office around 4:30 or something then went home it was a lot of traffic in my way I reached home around 5:20 PM then I had bath and then I took a little bit rest. Next around 6:30 p.m. my friend asked me to out for dinner then he decided to go out sizzler then we moved there at 7:00 p.m. and we reached around a 7:30 because it is very far from my location and we had dinner. below are the pictures of the food

IMG_20211011_001834.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-10-23-36-16-979_com.whatsapp.jpg

It was quite awesome. we enjoyed a lot then left from sizzler around 8:30 e and we get back to home and 9:00 p.m. Then I sat with my siblings and with my parents and had some discussions and fun. Then I watched a movie on my phone and it ended when it was about 11:30 PM. I went to bed at 12 and had a good sleep this is how my day ended

Thanks for reading and supporting my diary

If you want to know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @abdul-saboor

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #supportthediary #supportthediarygame

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was great day you had and your meal from Sizzlerz looks very delicious too😁

 3 years ago 

Yeah, good food it was.

 3 years ago 

you wrote a very good diary game

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hibbanbilal

 3 years ago 

Not gonna lie, the order you received from sizzler is actually looking great...

 3 years ago 

Looking at the burger got me craving for it lol. Nice diary btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45