Betterlife the diary game |24-08-21|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

PicsArt_08-24-08.48.08.jpg

Hello, my dear friends! Hope so everybody on this site had a great day and all of you will be fine. My dear friends, I have joined Steemit Family recently. So it's my second post for Steemit Family. Actually I am a student and as you know student's daily routine is difficult. And the second biggest reason is that I dream of becoming a CSP officer and I started preparing for it. Along with her education. Still taking the time, I'm going to post my dairy.

IMG_20210824_150846.jpg

As you know, I am enjoying summer in my home. Allah has blessed our country with four seasons. Every season has their own colors. So today I will tell you about Today's diary One thing I want to quote before sharing . My point is that we should keep a record of everything we enjoy and experience. The best solution is to Let's write our diary on a daily routine and see what happened in the last day that made our life better and what else we can do to make our coming day stronger and happier.

PicsArt_08-24-08.53.57.jpg

In Pakistan, monsoon rains usually fall in July-August. People have a lot of expectations from this. Friends, today is August 24. I woke up in the morning with the expectation that today the heat will be less and the weather will be pleasant. I woke up at five in the morning. I prayed and recited the Qur'an and then made breakfast. Now as I expected and I get up in the morning I prayed that the weather is pleasant and thank God the weather was very pleasant.

IMG_20210824_151014.jpg

As I said in my introduction "Studying is my hobby and my dream is to become a CSP officer," . For this I have to read a lot. I usually spend all day studying. I also ate lunch. I spent some time with my family and all ate grapes which made my day a source of happiness for me.

Snapchat-937130205.jpg

I take some time out of my busy day for the pleasure of Allah and teach the poor children. Helping the poor is a source of happiness for me and a source of happiness for me.

Screenshot_2021_0824_215107.png

About nine o'clock I began to prepare my post for the Steemit family, so that this family of mine would stay connected with me. And I continue to enjoy the Steemit family. Thank you all very much. Thank you for your cooperation. Man learns something new every day .Read my post carefully and make your day memorable and pleasant. This was my diary about today.I hope you liked it.
I will meet you in the next post, Inn Sha Allah. Stay blessed. Take care of yourselves.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aaliarubab/achievement1-my-introduction-21-08-21

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received a 100% upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

Good diary game

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch😍

Helping these kids amidst the pandemic phase, that's very thoughtful of you♡

very nice and interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43