You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 - 2019 1 oz Germania Oak Leaf Silver Round (BU, Capsule + CoA)

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Nice, I don't have this particular Germania except for the Great Britain and Germania allegory.
They definitely have their own style of coins and pretty steep premiums too.
I think the Druids also revere the Oak in a similar way.
And of course Oak was a valuable resource needed in building ships of trade and of war.
Thank you @anchormetals for sharing.

Sort:  

It was definitely a great read learning about this round. The history was fascinating and I am looking forward to learning about my others rounds.
Thanks for commenting, it really helps me know if I’m doing ok on here 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44