You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 – 1891-CC $10 Liberty Head

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

Ok, I'm going to see if I can do this... Every time I try to post a reply it tells me I don't have enough Steem so I'm going to try everyone at once.

@ronaldoavelino Good catch on the hashtag, I'll update it when I get enough Steem. Also thanks for all the guidance so far, much appreciated. And catching up on all the comments, thanks for the vote.

@kerrislravenhill Thanks for the comment. Its one of my favorite coins in my collection and I greatly enjoy doing the research. Also thanks for the welcome, Ronaldo has been great.

@tuanis Thanks, I'm excited to be here...

@elizabethbit Thanks for the thumbs up.

@dfinney Thanks!!! I was just looking around and saw the hashtag and picture that some folks were posting ton there feed.

@vgholdingsllc Thanks for the mention in your post. I am already doing research on my next coin.

@silvertop I love me some Pre-33 gold, you'll be seeing more of it my friend.

I will try to read up on this more to understand what I need to do to be able to post more... Thanks for everything.

Sort:  

I have just delegated 50SP to you. Now you will have no problems with replies. In a future, when you get to your own 50SP, you tell me and I will undelegate them. No worry. :=)

Dude you are too kind... This is going to be an awesome community to be a part of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44