"The Diary Game: My Day on [20/09/2024]"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Nations6 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone, let me introduce myself, I am Zulbahri. On this occasion I would like to share a story about my activities on Friday which are also as usual. This morning I worked as usual, going to school until 11 am then I went to the canteen while waiting for Friday after finishing Friday prayers I went to the Nongsky store to relax there, my friend was already waiting there so we relaxed there while chatting

IMG_20240920_084014.jpg

This morning I woke up like yesterday, which was exactly at 06.00 am to prepare all the supporting needs after activities in the office such as taking a shower then wearing work clothes, not forgetting to have breakfast at home first so that my stamina is maintained during activities in the office.

IMG_20240920_163602.jpg

As soon as I arrived at the office I saw the students had gathered in the school yard to do this morning's activities at school, namely reading Yasinan after finishing then they were allowed to take their respective glasses because my schedule was already busy. for today in grade 5 then I went inside I went to the office to get equipment then I went to class in the middle of the journey I saw students who were in class 1 sports class playing on the field I continued my journey to class 5 teaching hours until 10.00 am then the students took a break, were healthy and went straight home to prepare to change clothes to go to the mosque on the way to the mosque I stopped at a coffee shop

IMG_20240920_113724.jpg

because I ordered a glass of cold coffee I sat here waiting for the call to prayer to sound then I went to the mosque to pray

IMG_20240920_174130.jpg

After returning from the mosque I was at the Nongsky shop my friends were waiting for me there I came and drank coffee together until night fell then we each went home that's my story this time thank you to those who have read.

all the photos that I share are from my personal cellphone that already wants to use Vivo v2022

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

It was a very good moment

 5 days ago 

Gracias

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi, @zulbahri,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91