"What is the better opinion Business or job ?"

in Steem Nations14 hours ago

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family,

This is my participation in the contest”Contest : What is the better opinion Business or job ?by @steem-nations in Steem Nations

I also want to invite here

@arispranata5
@naty16
@shahid2030

As I remember I had a dream of becoming a businessman since my childhood, but due to some circumstances I got an opportunity to work in a government job at a very young age, and then I got stuck in it, but my ambitions were strong and I started many businesses while being in the job and I continued doing both the business and the job.

But as it is said that if you ride two boats, you either have a chance of sinking or there is a chance of failure. And the same thing happened with me too. I tried to do different types of business at least 7 times during my job like, coal business, potato business, wholesale business of medicines, mustard business, clothing business, medicine manufacturing business, and tea business. But due to my lack of time and my selection of wrong people, I could not earn the expected profit.

But I had a great interest in doing business, so after doing a long government job, I took voluntary retirement and now I have again started the business of selling surgical materials and clothes online. And now I have full time to avoid any risk in this. Therefore, for the last 6 years I have not faced any inconvenience or loss in doing both these businesses.

Now I would like to tell you that if a person does his business with full dedication then it will be better than a job because in a job you work under a bond, on the contrary, in business we live a free life, we have full right to take our own decisions. Whereas in a job we have to follow the orders of others.

So in my opinion doing business will be a right decision. Our right business choices, hard work, farsighted decisions, and understanding of consumer needs ensure that there are no obstacles in making our business profitable.

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for sharing your opinion regarding employment.
Don't forget to engage with other participants as well.
All the best for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58