You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : About My Country

in Steem Nations15 days ago (edited)

The last picture is a clear representation of what happen some time ago when I attended a lauching ceremony for a book win me over with @bossj23, @dwings and other friends , sponsors paid for the book and we were to get it for free as students who voluntarily graced the ceremony but something happened that led the student to revolt, the organizer's took the books out when the chief launcher left without distributing to us, their aim was to sell it out and make their own gain, when we revolted they spread tear gas, I wondered, is this just for this book. I decided not to attend many occasions in school because of this singular action because there were all after their selfish interest. I believe our so called tough nation would have been better if we individuals initiate this change and see it materialize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43