Application for MOD of Steem Nations Community

in Steem Nations7 hours ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

I am Muhammad Faisal. My steemit username is @mohammadfaisal. I belong to an agricultural country, Pakistan. Today I am here to join the team of Steem Nations by applying as one of the moderators of the community.

20240907_123058_0000.png

Designed with Canva

I am a student of Software Engineering and a dedicated writer and a blogger. I joined the steemit platform in January 2018. And I have been active since joining this platform. And you can see that I am still here to collaborate with the Steem ecosystem through steemit. I have worked in different communities and at different niches.

Screenshot_2024-08-15-17-53-17-898_com.android.chrome.png

I am a pro newcomer verified steemian. While making my these achievements I learnt a lot about the platform and eventually I became the pro newcomer. After that I also contributes to teach the newcomers publishing the platform related articles in the steemit nursery and newcomers community.

image.png

I have worked in the steemit crypto academy with the great reputation. And I have become the winner of the crypto academy courses. Moreover I have served as a crypto professor in the steemit Pakistan community.

Alhamdulillah I have been selected as teaching team by the Steemit Team recently for Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 20 to teach flutter mobile application development to the steemians. It proves my loyalty and abilities for the Steemit platform. And it is really a respectful thing for me.

Then I have experience of running the community. As I run the community as an admin and I served the platform. My community was part of the booming support program and I know how to run the booming program in the community. So if I have been given a chance as one of the moderators then I can lead the team and I can give wonderful ideas and suggestions for the growth and development of the community.

I have reasonable knowledge about the crypto industry and the steemit platform. I can guide the newcomers about the basics of this platform being an old steemian. I am also interested in learning new things.


Screenshot_2024-09-07-12-15-42-055_com.android.chrome.png

Screenshot by SteemWorld

I have a good reputation which shows my collaboration in this platform. I have a reputation of 70.774 and currently my voting csi is 8.6 which is also more than the required by the steemit Inc. And I am always trying to increase my Steem power. And I am in #club5050 from start. And I am always following the club5050 status.

I am proficient in English, Urdu and Punjabi languages. I can easily communicate in these languages and I can guide users of these languages as well. But as a plus point I can deal with the people of all languages using the Google translation tool.

I will try my best to work for the community growth and improvement by giving my services. So I hope the team would allow me to work with them. And I am expecting a nice experience working in this wonderful community.

As moderator of the community I expect from all the team a complete and true cooperation for the growth of the community. I expect loyalty from the team members. And I expect clarity on all the things and everything should be discussed amongst all the team so each step about the community should be taken collectively and you know more minds can suggest more ideas. Moreover I am already the delegator of the community account.


Discordmohammadfaisal7
Telegrammohammadfaisal7
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34